Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Everything was great.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very excellent hotel, super comfortable beds and bedding, very clean, very nice, and with the best breakfast Ive had at any hotel and ALL this for a very excellent price. Will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks nice but it's DIRTY!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
They haven't dusted in I don't know how long. It was filthy. The sheets and pillows had hairs all over as well as the toilet. Nasty!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Close to everything, shopping, restaurantes, freeway,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice upgraded rooms with a nice Decore. The water pressure on shower is way too low. Not enough parking spaces. The breakfast not that good and the room is super tiny. Every one bump in to each other. The Wifi is terrible as well. Not enough towels in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and compact hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is a nice, small hotel. The room was a bit on the small side but it was immaculate. Buffet breakfast on site. The walls are thin and there are no nice restaurants in the immediate vicinity; only fast food places. Easy access to and from I-5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de facil acceso

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Desayuno y habitaciones
El hotel esta sencillo pero con todas las comodidades, esta muy limpio las habitaciones son muy nuevas.. Muy agradeble estancia..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good room updated facility. Older building can hear sound from next room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PERFECTO PARA IR DE COMPRAS IR DORMIR

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: MODERNO, EL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL ES ESPECTACULAR
Cons: EL AREA DE DESAYUNO ES MUY PEQUEÑA
Location: HAY UN MALL A DOS CUADRAS Y LAS AMERICAS OUTLET ESTA A TAN SOLO 8 MINUTOS
CERCA DEL OUTLET DE LAS AMERICAS, MODERNO,Y COMODO. CON ESTACIONAMIENTO CONTROLADO QUE SOLO SE ABRE CON LA LLAVE DEL CUARTO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. modern new design. great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Inexpensive clean alternative in the San Diego are

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I was staying at the Hilton Bayfront for a conference and needed to move to a cheaper hotel for an extra night. I picked this one because of the ratings and Super Shuttle took me there for $32.00. I was shocked at first by how small the room was, but discovered it was clean, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and plentiful, and the staff was exceptionally courteous. I would definitely recommend it. It's not the Hilton, but the price is right. BTW, it's cheaper to take the trolley back to the SD airport, less than $5.00 and easy walking distance from the hotel. For that matter, you could take the trolley to the hotel just as well.