Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was nice & spacious with a small kitchenette, couch & dining table. Unfortunately if you are not an owner - you may not get a room in the higher floors with a view. They only had 2 options for me to choose from. Overall the room is nice though & worked for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from Los Angeles

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice with great views. We went for my sons bday the kitchen in the room made it easy to have a cake for him. The legoland parking area connected to the hotel saved us the hassle of the regular theme park parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong Choice

Posted Dec 19, 2013
First, directions printed from their website were wrong, as the road was closed. I was therefore lost, and no one answered the phone number listed on line. Circumstances prevented me from arriving until very late at night, and the lobby was closed. I had dial "O" on a phone outside and was given a code to open a mailbox type thing which was supposed to have my room key and a map. There was no map, only a highlighted building # 52. I called back and the guy was not able to give me directions, and/or gave me incorrect directions. I was very tired, sick and hungry. Nothing to eat, no restaurant. This is NOT a hotel by any stretch of the imagination and not convenient. No elevator. No one to help me up a huge flight of stairs to my car in the morning with my luggage and I was late to the airport. A disaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon from Carslsbad

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice I was in late out early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisa D. from Ewa Beach,HI

Perfect place to stay for Legoland

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were worried about reviews regarding timeshare soliciting but did not have any problems. In fact this was the perfect location for Legoland. I don't think they have elevators so it's best to get a room on the 2nd (main) level. Laundry room only two doors down and is free (just need to bring detergent). You can walk to Legoland or they can shuttle you there. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

We loved it!

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Great for Legoland visitors. 5 minute drive to the beach and restaurants.
The only reason I gave room comfort a 4 is because is because the pillows are not good. They are lumpy poly filled. Other than that the front desk (Bennett) and staff were amazing. The location is great. The room was very clean, lovely and comfortable bed. The grounds are pretty, easy to park and there are plenty of activities on site. We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very satisfying. The pools are Awesome, we had a blast playing table tennis and foosball.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juanita from MarBrisa

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice resort but unfortunately not for singles unless you bringing kids. Great place for families not singles. It was difficult to tune out the kid screams. Love kids just was not expecting it. I had planned or had something totally different on mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from San Diego

Does not live up to Hilton name!

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Foind out after I checked in that this was a Timeshare being converted into the Hotel. Not even going to take my time too mention all that is weong with this Hotel. Not worth the money I paid! Very disappointed. Stay at the Sheraton next door. They actually had a restarant to eat at on the premise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rawn from Queen creek AZ

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!