Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was good. Complimentary breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient location, helpful staff.
Cons: AC unit in our room was oversized, as a result it was noisy, and an air stream cannot be regulated
Nice place to stay, would recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast in the morning that is free which is very nice. Rooms are clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Experience was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my daughter

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff and room were excellent
I stayed at this hotel since it was off the highway and close to my daughter. I had a great experience with my stay. The staff was always friendly and I liked their breakfast option I didn't have to go out to eat breakfast any where else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Phoenix

Will definitely come back

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay..staff was so accommodating from start to finish..All the extra touches this hotel provides were duly noted and very much appreciated. Location is far enough out to avoid a lot of congestion but close enough to get anywhere quickly..will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Murali from Charlotte

Very good service and maintenance

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 week for a business trip. Room maintenance is very good. Liked the breakfast service (especially pancake machines :-) ). Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CraftySDGirl from San Diego, CA

Nice Stay-cation for A Craft Show Vendor

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Great early morning breakfast.
Cons: Coffee was not that hot.
Location: Good Mexican food nearby Elephant Bar, & a Winery, Gas, Market.
I stay here twice a year, for 3 years now. I am a vendor for an arts & crafts show at a nearby Winery. Clean Room and a good night sleep. Great Breakfast to get my busy day started. Friendly, helpful staff too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for the price. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.