Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles CA

Easy to find, pleasant stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: San Diego Zoo Safari Park, Shopping, Dine
My boyfriend and I enjoyed staying here! We were going to the Safari Park the next day.. this hotel is NOT far from the park at all! Very quiet and clean. Breakfast was included with our stay.. I was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Comfort and close to attractions

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice hotel and good hot breakfast. Staff corrected the hot water issue as quickly as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

아침식사가 좋음

Posted Jan 3, 2015
아침식사가 예상보다 좋았음. 즉석 팬케이크와 맛있는 사과가 인상적. 커피도 맛있음. 객실도 깨끗하고 따뜻했음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for very nice accommodations

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Located just right for the propose of our visit, clean and comfortable for an excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds & nice decor.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We went to the safari park that day and were very tired but check in was quick and easy. There's not very many food locations near by but the free breakfast hit the spot. The lady at the front desk was super nice. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel room was very clean. The staff was nice. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We will.be back in February

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed and well kept clean room. The continental breakfast was very convenient and a good variety. We will be back in February.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evanfrom Los Angeles

No Complaints.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, nothing fancy but definitely a step above the usual motel. The bed and couch were comfortable and the balcony was a nice surprise, I'll definitely stay again next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Los Angeles

Great place to stay at a great price for the area.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. No complaints other than the carpet in the elevators could use a cleaning, which is not reflective of the hotel. Room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. They even mark "firm" and "soft" pillows. Free hot breakfast is always a plus and other than the orange juice not being cold, was excellent. I'd recommend this Holiday Inn highly.