Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for our stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I deft believe this hotel was over priced for the kind of service and type of hotel. I payed for a king size room and they gave me a room with two queen beds. The hotel doesn't have enough parking for all the quests. My over all experience was not good I would deft not stay here again or recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This isn't a resort. But way better than motel six or econo lodge. Pretty good continental breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by N

Nice hotel close to main attractions.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast
Location: great location
Pleasant hotel, close to the highway...free parking is a plus, but it has an small parking lot anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Negatives were finding Sea Shells,Sand,And Receipts From The Previous Guests In The Drawer which Means The Drawers were Not cleaned. Also,The Coffee Lids Were Covered In Dust And Hair And We Had To Go To The Other Building To Get Ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pat from Chatsworth

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room decor. Very nice staff, particularly at breakfast. Only problems were the room got cold and there was only the one thin blanket on the bed, no additional in closet. Also neighbor's use of the next room's plumbing led to a loud shrieking sound in our room from the pipes (so loud we initially thought it was the alarm going off.) Bed was not particularly comfortable. Otherwise stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisabeth from Los Angeles

Much better than I expected

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maxine quigley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com