Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast in the morning that is free which is very nice. Rooms are clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Experience was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my daughter

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff and room were excellent
I stayed at this hotel since it was off the highway and close to my daughter. I had a great experience with my stay. The staff was always friendly and I liked their breakfast option I didn't have to go out to eat breakfast any where else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CraftySDGirl from San Diego, CA

Nice Stay-cation for A Craft Show Vendor

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Great early morning breakfast.
Cons: Coffee was not that hot.
Location: Good Mexican food nearby Elephant Bar, & a Winery, Gas, Market.
I stay here twice a year, for 3 years now. I am a vendor for an arts & crafts show at a nearby Winery. Clean Room and a good night sleep. Great Breakfast to get my busy day started. Friendly, helpful staff too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Great Price. Problem with room.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: see above
This hotel is a nice, clean, and inexpensive hotel for those looking for a step above, motel 6 or the 8. However, on our particular stay there was a problem with the AC. It would not shut off. It blasted, LOUDLY, all day and all night. I could not sleep. I literally got ZERO hours of sleep during my stay because of it. I called the front desk multiple times throughout the night because of the problem, and they said that there was no one on staff who could help me until 7am. The maintenance man did not arrive until after 8:30 AM, and by then it was to late to get any shut eye. I was surprised that the front desk and management did not offer me any sort of comps or discounts for my troubles that were the fault of their hotel, but did generously give me a late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient area.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The staff were very nice and helpful. the room was comfortable and clean. Definitely a good value for the area! Very convenient to freeways and things to do. Will stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for our stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I deft believe this hotel was over priced for the kind of service and type of hotel. I payed for a king size room and they gave me a room with two queen beds. The hotel doesn't have enough parking for all the quests. My over all experience was not good I would deft not stay here again or recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This isn't a resort. But way better than motel six or econo lodge. Pretty good continental breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com