Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok, though it could use some upgrading

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Having breakfast included was a + along with the microwave and refrigerator in the room was great. also the balcony was really nice.
Cons: The carpeting and the lighting in the hallways need upgrading. shower heads, and toilet are old.
The staff was very efficient. When we arrived at the hotel our reservation were indeed ready. I walked in to the lobby it was quite, and the staff was very efficient, they got us taken care of quickly and off to our room. Although when we walked into the hall way to our room it smelled really musky, like the area had been closed off for some time.The hotel could use an upgrade the toilet didn't flush very well. There was a couple of times that I had to flush the toilet two or three times to get just the paper to go down. The breakfast staff was excellent, although the lobby staff did not tell us that there was a different time for breakfast during the week days. we came in on the weekend and stayed though Monday. So we missed breakfast on Monday morning. Though the kitchen staff was gracious enough to let us grab what was left & available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was good. Complimentary breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient location, helpful staff.
Cons: AC unit in our room was oversized, as a result it was noisy, and an air stream cannot be regulated
Nice place to stay, would recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Hotel easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast in the morning that is free which is very nice. Rooms are clean and well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Experience was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my daughter

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff and room were excellent
I stayed at this hotel since it was off the highway and close to my daughter. I had a great experience with my stay. The staff was always friendly and I liked their breakfast option I didn't have to go out to eat breakfast any where else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Phoenix

Will definitely come back

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay..staff was so accommodating from start to finish..All the extra touches this hotel provides were duly noted and very much appreciated. Location is far enough out to avoid a lot of congestion but close enough to get anywhere quickly..will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com