Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds & nice decor.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We went to the safari park that day and were very tired but check in was quick and easy. There's not very many food locations near by but the free breakfast hit the spot. The lady at the front desk was super nice. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel room was very clean. The staff was nice. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

bad experiance

Posted Oct 7, 2014
the staff were horrible. the a/c in my room wasn't working and when i called the front desk they offered me a fan :/ and the hallways smelled very awful. i would not recomend this hotel for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok, though it could use some upgrading

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Having breakfast included was a + along with the microwave and refrigerator in the room was great. also the balcony was really nice.
Cons: The carpeting and the lighting in the hallways need upgrading. shower heads, and toilet are old.
The staff was very efficient. When we arrived at the hotel our reservation were indeed ready. I walked in to the lobby it was quite, and the staff was very efficient, they got us taken care of quickly and off to our room. Although when we walked into the hall way to our room it smelled really musky, like the area had been closed off for some time.The hotel could use an upgrade the toilet didn't flush very well. There was a couple of times that I had to flush the toilet two or three times to get just the paper to go down. The breakfast staff was excellent, although the lobby staff did not tell us that there was a different time for breakfast during the week days. we came in on the weekend and stayed though Monday. So we missed breakfast on Monday morning. Though the kitchen staff was gracious enough to let us grab what was left & available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by traciefrom dallas

great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my was first visit to california and it was a girls trip with my mother and daughter, we were very pleased with the location of the hotel which was very visible from the service rd and the grounds were well kept. This hotel has free parking and free internet service and the breakfast buffet was nothing short of first class. The room was smaller than it appeared online but it was very clean. I was very impressed and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennyfrom Eastvale, CA

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there only one night but it was one of the best nights sleep and hotel stay in a long time. We've stayed at other hotels closer to Sea world but found this location totally worth the linger drive to sea works. we also went to the safari park the day we stayed so for us it was a perfect location! We will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok room for rate however, there was a party in the down stairs conference room and it could be heard in the room. Noise lasted until midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com