Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you get a discount

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It was an ok hotel for the price we got on Expedia but I feel bad for those that paid full price. The place was clean but not outstanding and none of the cleaning staff that I ran into spoke English so you couldn't ask them anything. The pictures of the pool were completely misleading, it looked like a large hot tub in person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley, California

Good place to stay for the price and location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good for the price and location. Very close to shopping mall and great food. Pool is small but our kids still enjoyed it. It is my 2nd stay and no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Clean room, loud hotel. Close to zoo and sea world. Lots of places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

WOW! Not your ordinary HOLIDAY INN Experience!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Much MUCH better than most Holiday Inn Hotels! We were pleasantly surprised ! Clean, safe , friendly staff and nice and new decorated rooms. We loved the location (great places near by for shopping, food and fun). A one night stay ended up three nights as it was just too easy. We really enjoyed ourselves. Thanks! Ps try the little local Italian restaurant across the street. It's very good. Not fancy but yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thumbs up

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: you kidding me?
the staff members are awesome, Robert made a big difference in customer service, the room was very clean, comfort beds, nice environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Shabby. Needs updates

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel needs a good cleaning and some updates. It's a number to not have breakfast onsite...and the optional restaurant on property is overpriced. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
The location was good. Parking was limited due to the property set but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland Oregon

Good hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Daily room refreshing was great and the hotel was surprisingly quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Average hotel, OK area

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was big enough for our family of 6. Staff was helpful. A little far from San Diego attractions but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean, location was perfect and convenient. Nice to have a restaurant attached. Also amenities such as food, gas and shopping nearby. Enjoyed my stay!