Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very nice and clean, it was perfect for my daughter and me since we were there alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quiet town just minutes away from San Diego.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Very spacious. Enough towels for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Surprisingly clean hotel room, very roomy, good for family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
We're very proud of the handwork our housekeepers provide, as well as the rest of our staff. We're glad we exceeded your expectations. Best regards, Erica T. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and didn't smell. Friendly staff and wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We arrived at the hotel early and was able to get right in the room. Staff was very friendly, room was clean, comfortable and quite. Will stay again!!~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscar from SANTA CLARITA

Yes

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Work trip. Pleasant stay friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from Seattle, wa

Hotel near White Labs, Alesmith and Ballast Point

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the shuttle service. Hotel is in the middle of everything, but not walking friendly. Chin's is a good Chinese food restaraunt with great service. Would stay here again. Only downside was the pool was being rennovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harold H. from Fredericksburg, VA

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a trip to celebrate my father's 93rd birthday. After arriving at the hotel and seeing its location and how nicely kept the hotel was I was impressed. We had very clean rooms, excellent service and courteous clerks that checked us in (very professional). This hotel is located next to Mira Mar Marine Base and really easy to get to and travel back and forth to tour the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harold H. from Fredericksburg, VA

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent choice for a hotel to have friends stay at for my father's 93rd birthday celebration. This was a lot better than I thought and a perfect setting next to the Marine Air Base and not far to go to town in the evening for a stroll through the streets of San Diego.