Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Spa was not available, though a selling point of the hotel. Staff at check in very unfriendly. Breakfast not good. Room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ventura ca

Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Really liked the hotel. Room was comfortable. Pool was heated. It was close to sea world. Great breakfast free wifi and parking. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Alberta

Home away from Home.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
A hotel that I will be back again and again. Good deal and friendly staffs. Breakfast and welcome dinner are great features for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super freundlich

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit
Cons: Nein
Sehr sehr freundliche Leute, die dort arbeiten, echtes Porzellangeschirr, entspannte Athmosphäre. Sehr gute Erfahrung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
What an amazing experience!!! Best hotel we have ever stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Overall comfortable stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed for 5 days. The rooms are huge and the kitchen was great! The breakfast was good and the staff worked hard! The place is clean and nice. Safe. The staff was accommodating. The morning of our flight the front desk person put together a bagged breakfast for us to take with us. Very sweet. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Approximately 20 minutes to the majority of the activities, almost everywhere we went we were driving the opposite direction as rush hour traffic. Fantastic hotel and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
From the room you can see only wall, that's call windows view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent extended stay facility.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Worked the Farmers Insurance PGA Tournament at Torrey Pines. Located 5-10 minutes travel.
Everything from price, amenities and convenience are provided by this facility. Have stayed here 2 times for 20 days total. Will be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom L.A.

Thank you

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for me. One night while in the area. Provided all I needed. No complaints.