Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Terrible experience.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Handicap room because I booked with expedia. I'm tall and the mirror are positioned at a very low height to accommodate the handicap. My back still hurts from slumping lower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Excellent and consistent hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. very quite and excellent staff
Location: near downtown old Del Mar with restaurants and stores. minutes from the beach.
Service, Rooms and hotel staff always ready to help, clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great location.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a business trip, and everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherinefrom Vienna, VA

Del Mar Discovery

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hidden gem in Del Mar. Lots of personality, comfortable room, and friendly service. This is going to be my go to hotel when I come to Southern California.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suefrom carlsbad, california

0

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed were so uncomfortable and very loud and noise out . You can here everything outside like if it was happining in your room. we couldn't sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was a little disappointing for the price. Seemed a little spartan. No desk, for instance. No draws to hold clothes. Not great value. Great location, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Los Angeles

Perfect little get away

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Large clean ocean view room with a little kitchen and a balcony. We were hoping that there was a large closet or a large bathroom so that we could tuck our daughter's crib away (with an open door of course) while we watched TV at night but they were both too small to fit the crib. We had a clogged shower on the first day and they has some difficulty fixing it so they offered a key to my husband so he could shower in another room. Then as an apology, they offered us breakfast in their restaurant. The food was fine, nothing fancy. All in all a perfectly lovely weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com