Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Best place to stay in del.mar No noise from.hwy 101.or the coaster train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice facilities and friendly staff, very nice ocean views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indigo review

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: Internet was not working for me. Coffee maker was provided with only de-caffeinated coffee, tea and no creamers
Nice business travel hotel, Not a vacation destination. Clean easy parking, staff nice, room clean. Not the type of place for a romantic getaway, more of a step up from Comfort Inn. The room I had was built into the hill, only windows on one side. A bit of a cave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san luis obispo

Good location and nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: About 5 minutes to UCSD and LaJolla shores
No problems at all. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carenfrom San Diego

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a two queen bed room. So spacious! The bathroom was huge and had a fantastic walk-in stone tile shower. The laminate wood floors were nice and the overall room style was restful, modern and clean. Enjoyed the stay and loves that it was just a quick drive to Del Mar village and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom NYC

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit San Diego/Del Mar region frequently for work. I love staying at Hotel Indigo because of the location (in Del Mar), wonderful staff, great food, and friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Michigan

very nice

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the pool area beautiful, fitness center was in very good condition. The bathroom is a little small without much space to put things, a little smelly near a/c unit, but otherwise it was very nice with great view and location. I really appreciated the small table and chairs directly outside our room on the open air hallway. It was a convenient place to sit and read or work when I woke earlier than the family due to jet lag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

some rooms face noisy street

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room we were given was too noisy to keep, had to upgrade for more money, felt we were held up as it seemed Hotel was not at all full and another room for same price should have been available
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com