Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Customer service

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: close to border
Cons: customer service
Location: shopping and border
Need to work in customer service and presentation of staff and using the correct language. (No bad mouthing each other)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside CA

good night's sleep at Knight's Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: microwave in the room.
Location: stone's throw distance from the international border. lots of shops nearby. short 15 mins from downtown.
nice and quiet and remained that way all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SOLO PARA DORMIR

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL HOTEL BIEN SOLO ES PARA DORMIR SI VAS DE COMPRAS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUIS Wfrom culiacan,sinaloa

estancia hotel kinginn

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia bien el problema se.sucito cuando unas personas en los cuartos de arriba estaban molestando mucho por mal uso de cuarto de renta y el cuarto en ai no tenia sabanas ni almohadas limpiaz gracias y saludos
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by concepcionfrom loreto bcs

recomendado

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy cercas de todo en san ysidro. comodo,y limpio solo le falta mejor atencion en front desk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up not staying here, they did not have our hotels.com confirmation so they would not check us in even though I had it on my phone, the guy working the counter was very rude and unhelpful, would give this place a negative rating if possible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Los Angeles

Old Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow what can I say, old, dirty, filthy and ugly. Don't get deceived by the look's from the outside, it look nice and up-to-date, but once you step inside... welcome to the twilight-zone! ugly ,old, dirty, terrible hotel to stay, please avoid it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by angie anahifrom Mexico

Mal trato

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las personas de la recepcion muy mal trato