Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great experience, lovely hotel, was a little strange and trashy that the hotel was right next to a strip club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal.québec

Bien situé pour affaire.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Les déjeunez assez bien. et propreté des chambres.
Cons: Durant ma visite presque tout les autres occupants avait des chiens. Alors soyez avisé pour les jappements.
Location: Pas trés loin de l'hotel il y a des restos sympathique au bord de l'eau.
Nous avons bien aimé notre expérience. Proche des artères principal pour des visites de San Diego.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel they are in the middle of a remodel.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to food
Cons: Showers for sure !
The beds are very comfortable but the showers are very weak !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale, CA

Nice hotel with this price

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Free internet, parking and breakfast. Friendly staff and easy access to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, AZ

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Overall my one night stay waswas pretty good. When i arrived I had a little problem with the front desk agent double charging me for my reservation. But they soon corrected the problem and I was able to enjoy my stay. Also the hotel is right off the interstate and no noise from traffic which was great. I would probably stay again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, ID

Quaint on the outside, modern on the inside.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel itself was attractive, just off the freeway yet somewhat quiet. Close to a shopping area. The Breakfast Room was one of the most spacious we've been in and the breakfast varied and well tended. We would have preferred a larger room, and the bath area was functional but not a lot of wiggle room. The hot tub and pool were rather small also. However, it had a beautiful patio with ample seating and a fireplace that was welcome on a cool winter evening. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

One of the best hotels

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Put some lights in the parking at the back of the hotel.
I did not expect this hotel to be like this since it is less than 3 stars. From the reception to the service, everything was great. I asked for a cradle and extra blankest and when I went to the room, I found them there. The area around the hotel is dark and creepy, but I felt safe in the hotel since there is only one entrance and the back entrance needs a key for access. The breakfast is OK comparing to the price paid for the hotel.The only thing I did not like is that the parking is dark and needs some lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, Ca

Wonderful

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very clean, staff is wonderful and the location couldn't be any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and housekeepers were just great.
Cons: The pillows of course.....My wife and I like soft, flat, feather pillows.....so something like that would be nice..
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: It was so quiet and very clean.
Location: Not far from the beach and easy access to freeway.
Wonderful nights sleep. Very clean and quiet. It's a very small hotel but not lacking in anything.