Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la Puente, ca

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel was in a very convenient location, close to Miramar Air Show, Ihop, Starbucks, gas stations, 7-Eleven. The staff was very nice, especially Cris at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Location: shopping centers and restaurants very near by
The room was alright it was an okay size room. I didn't get to go in the pool but it looked great especially with the hot humidy weather that there was. We went on the first week of August.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price .

Posted Sep 8, 2014
If you are on the budget it is the right hotel . They have good breakfast and a small but clean pool . For the price they charge it is great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was O K clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location
Location: easy freeway on & off
Air condition had no adjustments only on & off if you unplugged it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Close to WORK

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Ordinary
Cons: Place extension cord on working table and near the bed. Make internet better and provide proper breakfast.
Electric points are hidden and it becomes difficult to plugin. It should be reachable. Breakfast is not all that great. Is it because its free? Internet is slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not in great condition. Right on freeway. No good dog area for a pet friendly hotel. However, staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

On Vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It is old, dirty, needs a lot of re-hab and updating.
Location: Good location. Restaurants near by. Major Highways.
Made reservation in advance. When we arrived, shortly after 6pm, we checked in. Got to the room and it was a smoking room. The smell was very bad. They had fumigated the room to mask the smoke smell. I went to the front desk and I was told that this was the only room available. They had given away my non-smoking room. If I had not prepaid the room, I would have left. I am allergic to smoke and have a respiratory problem. They said if I was going out to dinner, the would put a machine in the room while I was at dinner to help take the smell out.It helped, but did not take it all out. The Mgr was very polite and apologized and said she would try and get me some kind of refund. Waiting to see. The Mgr was nice and good location. However the accomadations were not. Needs a lot of re-hab and updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com