Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location, free breakfast, parking
Cons: cleaner towels
convenient location, comfortable accommodations, free breakfast, some towels with stains--could be cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu,hi

Good location but lots of road noise in room

Posted May 5, 2015
Good breakfast, great staff! Elevator needs to be cleaned, stainless steel inside was disgusting to the point I wouldn't let my son hit the buttons. Thin walls so a good nights rest was an issue but otherwise a fine stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Overall good experience. The only problem is constant noise from the street and construction site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the beach.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Located 10minutrs from all the bars and beach scene, a short $5 uber ride. Continental breakfast, dog freindly and clean. Not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hesham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel for good price.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, fair price, adequate complimentary breakfast, free parking.
Cons: Extremely difficult to enter busy street from hotel driveway. Trolley shuttle pickup at hotel would be a nice plus.
Location: Relatively close to many restaurants, parks, and the airport.
We stayed here for 11 nights in a row. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Our room was especially clean compared to other travel experiences. Parking was free and mostly under cover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people, room was updated and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Won't return

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
There wasn't any breakfast left at 9:00. Wifi shutdown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2/9/15 stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall is ok, however the breakfast was terrible. The cafeteria opened at 6:30, though when I arrived at the cafe at 6:35, there was nothing to eat. (3 sausage left.) no juice left in the pitcher. I stayed until 7:15, but no staff came to refill any tray. I would not stay again since I know I can get better breakfast with the same rate at other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benny from Yorba Linda, CA

Everything we expected

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
For the money, the hotel was everything we could have asked for. The pictures were very accurate of the hotel and the rooms.