Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We had a great time. nice hotel, nice location, nice staff, rooms were clean........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
어린이 수영장과 주변환경이 너무 좋았습니다. 다음번에는 라운딩도 꼭 즐기고 싶네요. 음식도 맞있고 고급스럽고 서비스도 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Mexico City

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Los restaurantes son terribles, tanto en servicio como en comida y precios!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent Hotel for Families

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful, the service was great, and they have a lot of family-oriented facilities and activities. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Everything has been great, wonderful place, nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our overall experience was great. Our room was on the 1st floor and right by the pool. Having young energetic kids, that was a plus for us and potential guest below if we were in a higher floor. The staff were so friendly and everyone constantly kept checking on us if we needed anything. The only downside to the hotel was the lack of dining for families with just wanted something to eat quickly at anytime of day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Han Shang from 한국

가족여행. 언제나 파크하얏트는 만족도가 높습니다.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
아이 둘 (9세, 7세)과 함께 저희 부부가 3박을 했는데 아주 만족할만 했습니다. 5성급호텔인데 가격은 위치 때문인지 4성급호텔과 같은 가격이였습니다. 동네도 아주 조용하고, 수영장도 만족할만한 수준이였습니다. 아이 돌보는 나니를 부를 수 있어서, 마음껏 쇼핑을 다녀올 수 있었고, 나니도 아주 멋진 선생님이 봐주셔서 너무 좋았습니다. 조식 뷔폐의 퀄리티만 개선하면 정말 좋은 호텔입니다. 센디에고 관광하기에 거리가 멀지 않아서, 여기가 아주 적합한 곳입니다. LA의 4성급호텔들보다 훨씬 효과적인 선택입니다. 렌트하신다면 강력 추천할 만한 곳입니다. 리조트라서, 넓고 여유롭고 좋습니다. 골프치러 다시 가고 싶은 곳입니다. 아이들이 있어서 골프를 못즐긴게 아쉽습니다. 프론트 서비스 아주 좋습니다. 첫날 늦게 도착했는데 ... 아이들에게 장난감 인형을 선물해주고 .. 소소하게 아주 작은 것들도 잘 챙겨주는 호텔입니다. 성인풀이 따로 있는데 전망도 좋고 ... 만족합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Luxury hotel with an amazing view

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Although it was not walking distance to the beach, Aviara offered so much for our family on spring break that we did not mind the short drive to several of the amazing coastal towns. The hotel was impeccable and the 270 degree view of the lagoon and surrounding hills was beautiful. We were so busy doing things in and around San diego with our 15 and 12 year olds that we didn't have much time to use the resort to its fullest. It was kind of a waste to pay the resort fee when we did not golf, use the HUGE game room or swim much. Sitting outdoors around the beautiful gas fire areas was so nice but the menu at the bar restaurant is quite limited (I think there is another menu for the bigger restaurant and room service). All in all, it was a luxurious hotel that met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sakon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wisanu from Los Angeles, CA

Spacious room

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The guest room is very spacious even we are in the least expensive room. The amenities is of good quality. Bed is firm and comfortable. I would come back again.