Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was a fine hotel for a short stay. Nothing special but it also wasn't dirty. If you need a cheap place in a good central location then this is a great option if you won't be in the room much. Basically just slept here and was out during the day. Very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, Az

Nice hotel, close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Room was very nice and clean. The wife didn't like having the coffee machine and ice bucket in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Was clean, comfortable, & quiet.
Location was excellent for traveling the next day to Balboa Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy Traveler from Arizona

Another enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our second stay in this motel. Once again it was clean and well appointed with everything a guest could need. The location is easy to get to from the freeway and has equally easy access back on. You can easily get to all the major San Diego attractions from here. For the San Diego area, the price is very reasonable for what you are getting. The breakfast had a good variety and the staff is friendly and helpful. I expect we will be returning to this hotel on our next vacation to the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JPuma from SoCal

Don't stay here.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read reviews and like to save a dollar when I can so I gave Quality inn a try. Don't make the same mistake I did with this one. My wife and I went to San Diego for a fun weekend including a padres game so this place was close enough. -the neighborhood it's in is Ghetto. -cleanliness is sketchy at best. -came in late from the padres game and the air conditioner was broken. They have no service workers so the guy working the front desk came up and brought me a fan the size of my hand. He turned the knobs on the A/C and said yeah it's not working. It was 11:45pm and so he said he has to work again at 7 so they fan should be good. It was not! -the bathtub would not drain so the water just built up. -overall, $30 more is worth stayin somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamie from sb

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really close to the freeway, very clean, beds were confortable, great stay would come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KARLA from LONG BEACH

great place

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUR STAY WAS VERY GOOD ONLY BAD THING WAS THAT THEY DID NOT HAVE A POOL :( OTHER THAN THAT THE ROOM WAS AWESOME THE PRICE WAS GOOD... AND THE BEDS WERE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE... ALSO THE COMPLEMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD THEY HAD LOTS OF OPTIONS TO PICK FROM... WILL DEFENETLY COME BACK....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rosario camacho from los angeles

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice and very very clean than part is important for my an the bed is very comfortable .Nice place nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lila from tx

Comfort hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
A little loud area but was ok.breakfast was good also