Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SANTA BARBARA

Preettty good prices

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Comolementry breakfast was cool. Good selection. Pool was cute and my kids loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bath tub problem

Posted Feb 2, 2015
water in the bath tub was not going into the drain while taking shower at the normal flow.... it kept accumulating in the tub.... needs a fix...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom San Diego, CA

Old Style Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed w/ my daughter to visit family on Christmas eve and day. It was a nice little stay for a great price. Comfortable beds and the room was clean. Had a good time and the staff was very pleasant when I was greeted or when I had a question that needed answered. I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hectorfrom San diego

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by markfrom San Francisco

Good breakfast and good service.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in was easy and seamless. Nice facilities and the breakfast was pretty good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriennefrom Inland Empire

Thanksgiving Getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed are stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Price was competitive. The only thing to remember when renting a room is there are no elevators. I didn't mind it actually it helped walk off the the Thanksgiving dinner. The thing I would suggest is to add an hour to the continental breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom castaic

Very nice hotel great staff for great price.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were wonderful. Helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESSEfrom San Diego

Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The heater didn't work very well but overall it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the room it was cozy. Customer service was good. The only down side is its location but overall this hotel is great and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. The staff join in thanking you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com