Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Close to the Soccor tournament

Posted May 31, 2015
It was just ok, Breakfast was just ok could be way better
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Page

Last minute overnight stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the small regular coffee maker instead of "packet pods" or "k- cups" that are becoming popular. Always travel with my own coffee and filters.
Cons: Clean carpet, set the breakfast in the sunny lobby, upgrade the mismatched tables and chairs in the rooms, fix the dripping tub and running toilet.
Location: Right off the I-15 S.
Convenient location for an unplanned overnight stay. Hotel bed and linens nice, tv and coffee maker great, but the other furnishing mismatched/lacking. Odd room set up and the desk chair that was too low for the desk and could not be raised. A room on the 3rd floor with no elevator was a challenge for the wheels on my rolling suitcase. I decided to skip the free breakfast that was located in a dark basement room. Will not return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location and cheapest

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location and least expensive.
Cons: Needs renovating. Stairs are horrible, not level and were difficult to keep balanced on. Parking lot is less than desireable. Breakfast was OK.
Location: San Diego everything is pretty much jump on the freeway to your destination. I-15 is literally out the door.
Being that this was the most affordable place to spend the night just to get some sleep it was a good deal for me. If you are looking to enjoy your stay further than that, I suggest spending more $ and going elsewhere as it is a very old and seemed to me that a renovation is long overdue. Overall, it was a good experience, but it was for only 1 night to get some zzz's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Don't ask too much! I'm kind enough to rate the overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SANTA BARBARA

Preettty good prices

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Comolementry breakfast was cool. Good selection. Pool was cute and my kids loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom Tokyo:Japan

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
約3週間滞在しましたが、部屋が半地下のような階だったのは残念でしたが それ以外はコストパーフォーマンスとしては、可もなく不可もなくといったところでしょうか。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom Los Angeles, CA

Roaches in your room

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Found roaches in the bathroom as I getting ready to check out. Wonder if roaches crawled all over me when I was asleep. Didn't even bother to eat breakfast there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bath tub problem

Posted Feb 2, 2015
water in the bath tub was not going into the drain while taking shower at the normal flow.... it kept accumulating in the tub.... needs a fix...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Redlands, CA

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous! I love this place. The room was very clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good. The price was right. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!