Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bath tub problem

Posted Feb 2, 2015
water in the bath tub was not going into the drain while taking shower at the normal flow.... it kept accumulating in the tub.... needs a fix...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESSEfrom San Diego

Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The heater didn't work very well but overall it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the room it was cozy. Customer service was good. The only down side is its location but overall this hotel is great and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. The staff join in thanking you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice place , reasonably priced in Mira Mesa.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This is my second stay. Nicely priced. Very friendly staff. Quick access to I-15.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Woke up with fleas on me. Otherwise it was a great

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I woke up with fleas on my stomach and even put one in a ziplock bag and gave it to the receptionist at the front desk. But the hotel didn't give me a refund and told me i had to go through Expedia. Its a shame because the hotel is in such a great location, and very convenient. They tried to offer me 25% off a future night stay but its okay , i would rather pay full price and not have fleas crawling on me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
The room is clean and quite. It was a little hard to find the hotel at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin falls Id

Friendly staff and nice abominations.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We chose this hotel due to the location was close to family. It is older and occasionally had a musty smell but over all nice room with fridge and coffee maker. Also had continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA, ca

Horrible. Over rated

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Horrible. Over rated. Shall not be a best western PLUS but only a best bestern rather. They have an 8 ft x 8ft AC unit right infront of 10 rooms. Impossible to sleep! Staff is horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com