Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McDaniel, MD

Hotel gave us what we needed!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: In addition to the spotless rooms, we enjoyed the generous pillow top beds and comforters. The modern glass shower was an unexpected treat.
Cons: Minor improvement... more nutritious breakfast choices (i.e. raisin bran, bananas, yogurt) although I did enjoy the waffles!
Location: Located in a busy part of town near good selection of franchise restaurants.
We came from out of state specifically to this hotel because of its proximity to a nearby trauma hospital (2.8 mi.) Price was also a consideration. We stayed 5 days visiting a relative who had suffered serious injuries in an accident. The hotel had recently been renovated. Our room, walkways, stairwells, office and breakfast areas were spotless! All staff were professional, responsive and friendly. The hotel served our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was good. But the service to fill the food could be improved so guest don't have to wait or inform the staff. Overall good options to chose.
Nice hotel to stay. Clean room and other amenities. Also helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was good but at breakfast the food was gone by nine am when I went to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
room was nice and clean But the service at the front desk was not that great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled of urine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smokey smell and keys kept cancelling

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Only the location was good for our needs.
Cons: smell, supplies in rooms
Although the owner tried to be accommodating and helpful and it was obvious he was working on upgrading the property, the rooms were very musty and smokey smelling and very sparsely stocked with towels, etc. The breakfast was sub-par...and not well stocked either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Hoping to see you again. Thank you. Ayari Bazan Customer Service Specialist
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, Hoping to see you soon. Thank you. Ayari Bazan Customer Service Specialist Quality Inn & Suites