Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soledad ca

Great room

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Staff was great. The room was clean. The breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The Breakfast is bad the pictures on the internet make the place look nicer than it really is
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Quality as the price

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It's a nice and well-maintained hotel. Everything was fine but the noise from the highway. I satisfied it for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel no muy nuevo, pero en general la pasamos bien, estaba limpio y pudimos descansar y tienes la ventaja de estar muy cerca de la frontera y del outlet y de ahí te desplazas a donde quieras, si vas de compras esta súper. No para muchos días
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuevo Mexico

Room smelled like it had been sitting for months

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Limited parking and rooms smelled like it has been unoccupied for months. Couch and beds were uncomfortable. Breakfast staff did work hard to provide patrons with good service. Manager was not an understanding person at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Los Angeles

Great place to come back

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay with less price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from San Ysidro

One of the Top Hotels in San Ysidro

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is definitely one of the nicer hotels in the San Ysidro area. My boyfriend and I were pretty happy with our stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margarita from Hesperia.ca

very scary

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
People banging on doors all night .thank god for door latch this man open our door about five in the am very scary never again will stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from san digo

excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comtable