Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nuevo Mexico

Room smelled like it had been sitting for months

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Limited parking and rooms smelled like it has been unoccupied for months. Couch and beds were uncomfortable. Breakfast staff did work hard to provide patrons with good service. Manager was not an understanding person at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguelfrom Rialto

Decent San Diego Getaway.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, no complaints towards this hotel. The room looks like it has been remodeled to give it that modern look and feel. Bathroom is nice and spacious and comes equipped with AC/Heater. Only minor complaint I could say is that the bed was a little rough for my liking and the pillows are way too small. Overall, I would really stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Nice for the price. Parking a bit cramped, but for a quick rest, it was quaint and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miltonfrom san luis obispo

Not good quality for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV didnt work and the bathroom smelled as the floor was cleaned with a dirty mop. We did ask for a different room. The second room didn't smell and the TV worked but the beds were not comfortable and window glass needed repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In & Out

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Was there for few days. Great service, staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV.

Great Motel.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable.
Cons: Fix ice machine.
Location: Close to the boarder and not far from Downtown San Diego.
This motel is close to grocery stores and fast food places and only 3 minute drive to the boarder. They really go all out on the Christmas decorations. The only inconvenience was a broken ice machine. However, they have a great continental breakfast. Room was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad service and the person who was at counter didn't want to gime a receipt , I'd ask her twice and she said I can't , absolutely bad service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan Åkefrom Nyköping

Ordinärt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ganska ordinärt ställe där man får vad man betalar för, inte mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com