Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good Hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. They had fresh towels for us at all times and there were five of us. Plenty of free parking. The breakfast had a variety of eggs, eggs and sausage, bagels, waffles, yogurt, cereal, muffins.....they had a large variety to choose from. I recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: The smell of the room was not good. Loud noise of guest beside my room which lead me think that the acoustic isolation is not good too.
Location: Close to the USA/Mexico border. Little far from the main touristic points of San Diego.
It is a reasonable hotel with a reasonable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Hotel was very clean and nice breakfast area could be bigger and they could have a better breakfast but it's really nice and the location is 10mins away from the premium outlet mall. The beds were comfy. Rooms were clean and there was even a microwave in the room :) loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed considering the ratings

Posted May 21, 2014
Most staff were friendly, condition of the room was good and bed was very comfy. TV did not work and the licence on the elevator was 9 months out of date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by liz from sacramento

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Irvine

Awesome room!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. It was quiet and the room was big enough for all of us. The only complaint and suggestion I have is that the breakfast hour was over by 9:00 a.m., so by the time we came out to eat, it was already over. I would suggest extending it to maybe 10:00 a.m. like most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronna white from Orange county

Staff is so friendly!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pretty skeptical about this hotel in the beginning because the room was only $79 a night but I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. They have a huge complementary breakfast full of waffles, yogurt, cereal, bagels, eggs & more. They even have free wifi and a computer and printer for their guests. The staff was so friendly and helpful! I would definitely stay here again if I ever go back for a concert or just want a small getaway!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Erica from Camarillo

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were nice and accommodating but the hotel smelled and was in a bad area. There was also a cockroach in our room. Not very happy about that.