Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good times

Posted Mar 23, 2015
a little out of the way to sea world but we saved money staying here and overall had a great time the staff was great the room was nice and the pool and jacuzzi were awesome! and breakfast was pretty good as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by judyfrom cas

quality stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
my family and I came to go to consert. had a great time. staff was very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Zebalfrom San Quintìn, BCN, Mexico

Great place to stay at the Mexican Border

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We go up to the border every six weeks to buy medicine and foods unavailable here in Baja California. This is a great place to stay. Faster border crossing at Otay Mesa than San Ysidro. Conveniently close to Freeway 805, Walmart & Costco. Very friendly staff, terrific pool and hot tub, not at all crowded. The rooms are very fancy Suites. Bigger than King Size bed (so it seemed). We'll be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan Hfrom San Francisco

LegoLand Mini Vacay - Great for Families

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was great. I think that for the most part, they really need to get more maintenance on the swimming pool and the hot tub since we seemed to have issues with it. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pablo e olson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good Hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. They had fresh towels for us at all times and there were five of us. Plenty of free parking. The breakfast had a variety of eggs, eggs and sausage, bagels, waffles, yogurt, cereal, muffins.....they had a large variety to choose from. I recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: The smell of the room was not good. Loud noise of guest beside my room which lead me think that the acoustic isolation is not good too.
Location: Close to the USA/Mexico border. Little far from the main touristic points of San Diego.
It is a reasonable hotel with a reasonable breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Hotel was very clean and nice breakfast area could be bigger and they could have a better breakfast but it's really nice and the location is 10mins away from the premium outlet mall. The beds were comfy. Rooms were clean and there was even a microwave in the room :) loved it