Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nothing close to it

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Not a good stay room n everything in there such a blankets n towels had a bad smell. The sink got full of smelly water that dod not go down for a while n custmer service was bad didnt appologize for what went wrong and there pool did not even work by far the worst hotel stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Old furntirure, bathroom smell bad, roachs !!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel looks like driver trucks motel !!! Old furniture, the bathroom smell bad, I found roachs in the room, just use for sleep to nigths and don't like, they don't make the cleannes of.the room so expensive.for the pricr they charge you, you can find a better deal in Tijuana !! The breakfast so simple and without any flavor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington,De

Nice staff,clean room. But at a truck stop.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: Food option
Location: NOTHING
Nice staff,clean,but no where to eat. Trucks parked everywhere,kind of shady spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel, comfortable, location was ok.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Comfortable rooms, quiet hotel, location was a little out of the way, but nice. A little outdated but clean. Room had a fridge and microwave so that was nice. It says it is a suites hotel but room was definitely not a suite. Pool was dirty and super cold so not really useable. The staff was nice, and free breakfast every day was very nice. Wifi was very on and off but was free so can't complain. Most hotels in Cali have tons of additional fees for rooms in addition to the reg room fee. This hotel did not have additional fees so that was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calexico california

Clean, quiet and affordable

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff is very kind Breakfast is more than I expected, Room clean, quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good times

Posted Mar 23, 2015
a little out of the way to sea world but we saved money staying here and overall had a great time the staff was great the room was nice and the pool and jacuzzi were awesome! and breakfast was pretty good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from København

Fint hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel -alt fungerede,men det lå for langt væk fra centrum og de steder vi var kommet for (sea World og zoo )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by judy from cas

quality stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
my family and I came to go to consert. had a great time. staff was very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels