Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Not at all close to beaches.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
They put me my wife and three kids on third floor way away from elevator but nice room comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Hotel is reasonably priced!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Had a nice time---room is spacious and there are many ammenities, like outlets on the bedside lamps, water bottles, shampoo, conditioner and cream as
Cons: My only complaint is that after the first day, our bathroom floor wasn't cleaned well. Other than that, a very nice place to stay for the money.
Location: Go to the Incredible Cafe for wonderful breakfasts!
Overall, very pleasant stay with a pool, very nice staff and hotel is close to the highway---however a car is a necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed there twice now for a tournament. Perfect for our group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel close to free way 15 & north county mal

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It's one of the best hotel cleaned room nice swimming pool and jacuzzi comfortable bed & many more... would love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: Have free breakfast.
Location: Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.
Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out. Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel near to the freeway &Westfield mal

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is nice near to everywhere, room is very clean & the bed comfortable. I have stayed many times in this hotel & would love to come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Radisson still exists and this one is rather nice

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We checked in late and unfortunately had a minor problem with our reservation at check in. However the night clerk that assisted us was friendly and courteous. He came up with a solution and promptly responded to our families needs. Upon arriving in our room we found it comfortable and clean. The breakfast delighted my children as it had both waffles and bagels, and something for my husband and I too. I would certainly recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland or

Family wedding

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Pool, hot tub, nice breakfast for guests -- very pleasant place to stay.
The Radisson was close to the out-of-town location of a family wedding, so was chosen by our group for a block of rooms for family and friends of the marrying couple. Staff was wonderful and placed us close to each other and also made sure we were able to visit comfortably and freely, which meant a lot to all of us. Rooms were nice-looking and roomy, beds comfortable -- really what I wanted for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego California

Very nice hotel close to everywhere

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Comfortable bed big TV with many channels & very clean & big room. I would love to come again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com