Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great staff. Great Room. No complaints. Recommend to everyone.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate for fresh motel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
From room to pool everything was fresh, new and well maintained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Not at all close to beaches.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
They put me my wife and three kids on third floor way away from elevator but nice room comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Hotel is reasonably priced!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Had a nice time---room is spacious and there are many ammenities, like outlets on the bedside lamps, water bottles, shampoo, conditioner and cream as
Cons: My only complaint is that after the first day, our bathroom floor wasn't cleaned well. Other than that, a very nice place to stay for the money.
Location: Go to the Incredible Cafe for wonderful breakfasts!
Overall, very pleasant stay with a pool, very nice staff and hotel is close to the highway---however a car is a necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed there twice now for a tournament. Perfect for our group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel close to free way 15 & north county mal

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It's one of the best hotel cleaned room nice swimming pool and jacuzzi comfortable bed & many more... would love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: Have free breakfast.
Location: Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.
Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out. Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel near to the freeway &Westfield mal

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is nice near to everywhere, room is very clean & the bed comfortable. I have stayed many times in this hotel & would love to come again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Phoenix, AZ

Too Expensive for what you get.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too much money for an hotel that is not on the inside. This no different than a Super 8. They have a surcharge for breakfast. Breakfast is serve outside under a tent. It was very cold...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Rancho Bernardo, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I apologize that you had to have breakfast in our patio seating, due to being at full capacity inside the restaurant. Although we do have outdoor heaters in place, I can understand that it may be quite uncomfortable with the chilly weather. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VINCENTfrom California

Would stay there again

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here every time we are in town from now on