Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

very nice hotel around San Diego - Rancho Bernardo

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The bed is very comfortable to sleep in.
Cons: none
The room is very pleasing, comfortable and clean. The check in and check out is very fast. The house keeping really do their very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendora, CA

Quiet Hotel and pretty close to Wild Animal Park

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located to Wild Animal Park
Cons: Better lighting in bathroom and outside counter/mirror area near bathroom.
Location: Wild Animal Park, Golf and Casino's
The hotel was updated and pretty clean. Could have better lighting for putting on makeup where the counter and mirror are outside of the bathroom. Room service was good and food very good. Nice place to stay before heading to Wild Animal Park. They have a continental breakfast and clean pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great staff. Great Room. No complaints. Recommend to everyone.............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rate for fresh motel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
From room to pool everything was fresh, new and well maintained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Not at all close to beaches.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
They put me my wife and three kids on third floor way away from elevator but nice room comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Hotel is reasonably priced!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Had a nice time---room is spacious and there are many ammenities, like outlets on the bedside lamps, water bottles, shampoo, conditioner and cream as
Cons: My only complaint is that after the first day, our bathroom floor wasn't cleaned well. Other than that, a very nice place to stay for the money.
Location: Go to the Incredible Cafe for wonderful breakfasts!
Overall, very pleasant stay with a pool, very nice staff and hotel is close to the highway---however a car is a necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed there twice now for a tournament. Perfect for our group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel close to free way 15 & north county mal

Posted Jan 31, 2015
It's one of the best hotel cleaned room nice swimming pool and jacuzzi comfortable bed & many more... would love to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deannafrom San Diego

Network problems

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wifi not working and front desk tells me it's an ongoing problem. When you are traveling on business it's very important to be able to use your computer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: Have free breakfast.
Location: Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.
Nice hotel stay. Has got lot of restaurants in out. Seaworld is approx 20 to 30 mins drive away. La Jolla beach is 20 to 30 mins drive away.