Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego California

Very nice hotel close to everywhere

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Comfortable bed big TV with many channels & very clean & big room. I would love to come again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
A little dated but quiet and way from traffic. Gym worked well and if you get the breakfast it is comparable to HI express. Bar is quiet low key and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Rancho Cucamonga

Nice hotel bad restaurant

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before and like the atmosphere and the rooms are very nice and clean,but this is the first time that we went to the restaurant.not very pleased with the experience.the food was over priced and it wasn't very good at all .we sat at the bar and there was only one other customer and it still took forever for our order to be taken. I can see why the restaurant is pretty much dead every night.its not worth the convenience of being located in the hotel,and that's to bad because it does have a certain amount of aesthetic apeal. We will definitely return to this hotel but we will not be eating there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langston

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This hotel is up on a hill slightly secluded away from traffic which is SO NICE! The room was amazing and clean which we weren't expecting. The staff are all so helpful and the breakfast was great as well! Overall my husband and I had an amazing experience staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Manettifrom Stockton

Great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick Hagenfrom Arizona

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
All your staff are working to putting a smile on your face.. I won't stay anywhere else on my next trip to SD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! Close to shopping and expressways. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philfrom Los Angeles

Great hotel experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. Friendly and helpful. Room was a nice size and clean. Was very pleased with the stay. The on site gym was perfect size and there was the patio bar by the pool. I highly recommend staying here if you can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: restaurant hours
restaurant closed from 10:30am to 6:00pm. Not helpful