Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Central Location

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleaning!
Location: Everything was super close
The hotel was nice except for the water smelled like sewer and rotten eggs in the morning. Also behind our dressers it appeared to be dog food and it was covered is dust!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great place, very clean, great staff.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Enjoyed our stay- very clean room, light breakfast was good - even waffles & oatmeal! Building could use some updating outside, also elevator cleaned up & painted, overall a satisfactory 2 day stay for the price.. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Maid service was good. Front desk personnel were nice and helpful. As for the room it was pretty run down. Stains on the ceiling and burn marks all over the floor. Bathroom door was broken and tub had done black marks in it. Felt like a motel and not really a hotel. Convenient location right off the I-5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, TX

Great hotel staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Above average hotel and great staff, could use a outside seating area. Difficult traffic area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Nanuet

needs new AC and carpet

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The AC is old and gave out uncomfortable damp air. It is not energy efficient -so you can recoup your replacement cost within 1 year with a newer unit. The carpet should be replaced. Its dirty and damp and musty. These two things cause your rating to be unsatisfactory. Fix the problems at once. Also for breakfast -you should offer scrambled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taniafrom Oceanside

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel for the price. They need to clean their shower floor a lot better, it was gross!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay a little bit out of the way

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently went on an overnight trip with an old friend. We enjoyed the cleanliness and safety of the hotel. Only thing to even mention as a negative is the absence of a pool. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently by the freeway and very easy to find. We had a great time. Breakfast was good and tasted great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tripperfrom CA

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay