Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside

Close to our function in town.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Simple motel that felt secured. It was packed, but we rested well. Thought it would have been loud at night, but it was quiet. I'd go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to Legoland

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel. The free breakfast and fitness center is pretty good. It's just 4 miles away from Legoland so if you're planning to stay overnight I would suggest this hotel, you don't need to pay that very expensive Legoland Hotel. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Not five star, but not too bad for 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Its very comfortable and good sorou dings walking distance to fast food restaurant. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Legoland one night saty

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hotel is about 6 miles from Legoland. Close to the freeway but not close enough to hear the card go by. Good hotel for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Monte CA

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great room, nice to have the breakfast daily, convenient location and easily accessible but the parking really needs improving. Had to park on the street because spaces are so narrow cars parked over the lines and took more than one space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
In a dangerous area . Room were old , beds very uncomfortable, could hear neighbors through the walls all night .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Great place for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was amazingly spacious. The breakfast was limited but did the job. The parking was very limited but as long as you get in early enough you can find a spot. Overall I would stay again the price was right and the place was decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to the beach but not the Ramada brand norm.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Bed was very hard. Not enough parking. Not the normal Ramada experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, looks newly remodeled

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Room was spotless! Bed was comfy! Parking was awful though. Hotel is not located in the best area and I had to park on the street adjacent to the hotel on a dimly lit street. As a woman traveling alone and having to return to the hotel kind of late at night I felt very unsafe walking from my car to my room and was uncomfortable leaving my car unattended. other than that I would give it 5 stars for the rate I paid.