Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near legoland park.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Van for local stores and food.
Location: Legoland is 5-10 minutes away. Stores and restaurants are within 20 minutes.
Hotel room and staff was great. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia G.from California

Perfect Retreat

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a visit to Legoland. This hotel is conveniently located to the park. Since it is tucked away on its own, the hotel offers a peaceful respite from tourist activities. Rooms were very nicely appointed and clean. We were very impressed with the full kitchen. Living area was very spacious. All of the staff were friendly and professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I loved that there was a fully furnished kitchenette in the studio. I was really hungry when I arrived and was pleasantly surprised to find a complimentary bag of microwaveable popcorn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susanfrom Roseville CA

We will be back

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been better. The hotel staff and hotel facilities were A+.We had a great stay and really appreciated BBQ night after a fun day at legoland. Susan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whistler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Location: Easy access to Legoland, shopping, the beach and Carlsbad Village.
Staff was very accommodating. Willing to give directions to any event or shopping experience we asked for. Great breakfast and evening appies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom Logan, UT

Great two bedroom suite!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great two bedroom, 2 bath suite with full kitchen. Free breakfast was great - good variety of food and not just the typical continental breakfast stuff. Only complaint was that the TV in the master bedroom didn't work and was not resolved until the last night of our 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanfrom Ventura, CA

Nice stay but noisy room.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was great and I could live there except for one thing. We had room 124 which shares a bedroom wall with the mechanical room. Rumblings and noisy sounds going on all night in there, like sleeping next to a dryer with a load running that keeps going thud. I gave the service a 4 because they promised to bring out towels to the pool and never did. We were stranded with the grandkids and ended up going to get towels from our room. Lots of discarded towels at the pool were not cleaned up the entire time we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiasfrom Sthlm

Bra vistelse!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell, bra för barnfamiljer. Finns inget att anmärka på.. Fräscha rum, städat, serviceminden personal och komplett frukost plus middag vissa dagar i veckan!