Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Great location to navigate around San Diego but the amenities are not the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

my stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: front desk people with no exposed tattoo ,new better bed plumbing that drain better
Location: no coment
wen you get in to the room first they give us the last room on the far back as soon as they discovered that we booked with expedia then the room look ok but the window gives access to the parking and I was so worried because they didn't lock and had an extra bar for security but I was totally not uncomfortable the matrass was old and way to soft I was sinking in it I felt very closed in the room was so small this is the worst hotel room I ever had and I am really surprised that expedia recommended me this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice place away from home. Mattress little uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clint from Bakersfield

Great for a single parent

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable hotel, and the area is safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Jamestown ny

Thank you for your prompt service

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a slight problem with our pullout and the hotel more than made it up to us, thanks for the great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from CA

Returning Customer

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was perfect again. Great room, great service, close to everything. Check in/out was easy. Highly recommend to all travelers visiting the area. No negatives about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuck from san diego

nice location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The room is quite nice. we have the 2 bedroom suite. the TV program is pretty nice. however the room is not the cleanest especially the bathroom you can see stains near the toilet and tub. the breakfast area was tiny you will be lucky to find seats. We stayed at the Residence Inn poway scripps mercy right before here and it was much nicer, cleaner, and the room was a bit bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Hollywood

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is great. It all starts with a nice receptionist. Theresa was very nice and helpful. We hope to receive her service when we return in June. The breakfast was wonderful and the nearby plaza was amazing. Bevmo and Olive Garden satisfied my night. Thank you for the wonderful stay. Please upgrade us when we return. We will be back for legoland. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deb from Kentucky

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, convenient, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com