Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Alma from los angeles

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service, clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Egg Harbor Township New Jersey

Fabulous accommodation and staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very very nice but most of all the staff was super friendly couldn't say enough nice things about them
Cons: nothing I could not find any flaws with either the hotel or the staff
New and clean, everything you would need. Laundy room, free breackfast, pool jacuzzi, gas fire pit. Rooms are well appointed with mini kitchen, living area free wifi, confortable bed. The staff was friendly, helped with a list of nice restaurants and maps to parks and zoo. We were very impressed and would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deshaundra from Los Angeles

Great Place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the distance from Lego land was a little far, but I loved the hotel it's self.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Santa Fe, NM

Near my job site.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The lower floor west-facing rooms could have more barrier to traffic views and sounds.
Location: espite the odd freeway on/off ramps, it was an easy commute, and close to good restaurants and lots of retail shops. Easy drive to coast.
I have to preface my comment by saying that I live outside of a sleepy Southwestern town under the stars with no ambient noise. When I arrived at the Inn, I noticed that there is a lot of background traffic noise. Mercifully this abates after 10:00 p.m. or so. Despite the traffic hum outside, I rested well each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricia from Boston

Wedding weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the Residence Inn by Marriot was perfect. It gave us another view of San Diego and its beauty. It was well located for travel to other places and had plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very friendly and the facility was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Right next to express way ,shopping and eateries . variety food for anyone.