Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was centrally located for our event. With great accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great stay. Breakfast in the morning and evening food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Nicest Residence Inn we've ever stayed at

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: They will give you restaurant recommendations. Good shopping center up the street with restaurants, etc. Taco place, pizza, etc.
Huge room, exceedingly clean, with lot's of restaurant options nearby for a family. Sammy's Woodfired Pizza was close by and worked out great. We all slept well and the breakfast the next day was great, with plenty of healthy options for kids. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It started with check in when I arrived in the early morning and they allowed me to check in early. There was no issue as they had a room available and the front desk team were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Easy drive to Lego Land

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and our suite was very accommodating to our families needs. Full kitchen, separate rooms and separate bathrooms.
Cons: Our room was stuffy when we first walked in, I would recommend opening up your windows first thing.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants nearby.
What a great experience! Great hotel, friendly staff, great shopping not too far from the hotel. 15 minute drive to Lego Land without getting on the freeway. We highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginafrom Riverside

awesome remodel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved the way the room was set up. Having a mini kitchen was a surprise. The only thing I suggest is better coffee in the room. It was so weak! Thank goodness for the free breakfast and coffee. Got us up and ready for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amyfrom So Cal

Nice, but not worth the cost

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room I booked was very nice. It was a big suite, maybe even bigger than my one bedroom apartment. The kitchen area was very clean, and the bedroom was beautiful. However, the hotel location is less than ideal. My room was on the first floor, right next to the freeway, so the noise was awful. The television remotes did not work well; it took forever to change channels. The bathroom area was clean, but rather small, nothing special. The free breakfast was also standard-- nothing to write home about. Overall, it is a nice hotel, but the noise from the freeways makes sleeping very difficult. For the price of the rooms, I want a better night's rest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst customer service I over paid and very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com