Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It started with check in when I arrived in the early morning and they allowed me to check in early. There was no issue as they had a room available and the front desk team were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Easy drive to Lego Land

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and our suite was very accommodating to our families needs. Full kitchen, separate rooms and separate bathrooms.
Cons: Our room was stuffy when we first walked in, I would recommend opening up your windows first thing.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants nearby.
What a great experience! Great hotel, friendly staff, great shopping not too far from the hotel. 15 minute drive to Lego Land without getting on the freeway. We highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient location for shopping and beach access.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean and provided us with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Like a studio apartment.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: Shopped for groceries items, cosmetics and went to several restaurants.
Everything very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Stores & restaurants nearby, in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Super kind staff!
Loved the room! When we walked in, it was a wow moment. Great price for an excellent room. Peaceful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Always a wonderful experience! Always stay there when I visit San Diego.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Baton Rouge LA

Decent hotel for money

Posted May 29, 2014
The only real issue during my stay at this hotel was noise. I could hear footsteps from the floor above. Fortunately my upstairs neighbor was early to bed. The other noise issue was the heating/cooling unit . It was very noisy and right next to the bed. It would sometimes wake me up. On the positive side the hotel staff were excellent. All seemed to be well trained with knowledge of their jobs and very attentive to the needs of the guests. This was especially true of the kitchen staff who prepared and served breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earley Nicolis from Inland Empire

Great price, excellent service & location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the service. I will stay here again. We have already recommended this hotel to other family members and friends.