Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was centrally located for our event. With great accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great stay. Breakfast in the morning and evening food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Nicest Residence Inn we've ever stayed at

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: They will give you restaurant recommendations. Good shopping center up the street with restaurants, etc. Taco place, pizza, etc.
Huge room, exceedingly clean, with lot's of restaurant options nearby for a family. Sammy's Woodfired Pizza was close by and worked out great. We all slept well and the breakfast the next day was great, with plenty of healthy options for kids. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brianfrom mission viejo

b+

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good food, friendly staff, and free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erwinfrom Orange

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms with kitchen and refrigerator. Very clean. The weight room is small, mostly for cardio. Breakfast was very good with ample variety of food and drink. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.A.from Troy, MI

Rooms overpriced

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Overpriced and Just felt like some people were living there permanently. The furniture in room is showing signs of abuse. Carpet in room is coming up. Eating area could use some better cleaning of tables. Always seem to forget to wipe down high chairs. Not sure I would stay again would probably look at other hotels in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It started with check in when I arrived in the early morning and they allowed me to check in early. There was no issue as they had a room available and the front desk team were very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com