Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room is very cozy and the receptionists are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 8, 2014
How nice they are and if we needed anything just ask. Room was perfect as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stay either family or business

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, service and room condition
Very nice room for family vacation or business. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel full size frige snacks available

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly staff nice clean room ground floor available AWSOME breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goon from Palm Springs, CA

An Excellent choice!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff made me feel as if I had been welcomed into their personal homes. If the management trained its staff this way, GREAT JOB!
Cons: The overall cleanliness of the room was nearly immaculate, but some areas lacked attention to detail. (crumbs in microwave; dirt under toilet seat.)
Location: The hotel is located inside of a shopping plaza. There are a few places to eat and shop there. The beach is a solid 10-minute drive.
Checked-in in the early evening and was greeted by a very pleasant staff. Total check-in time: 5-7 mins. The location is in a rather quiet business district. Place is well maintained and safe. Room was comfortably conditioned to 76-degrees. I really enjoyed staying here for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice grounds. Good hot breakfast. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue & Bill from Livermore, CA

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and the Staff :)
Cons: Not a thing
We chose the Hotel because it was based in a middle meeting point for all my family It was Mother's day wknd and since I relocated to Northern California all 4 of my children live in surrounding cities. They all came and brought the grandchildren, and we all were able to be together. Your staff were extremely kind to all of us and allowed us to enjoy ourselves out on the patio playing games. It made it a very Happy Mothers Day So, a Big Thank you to the Staff for their kindness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by berlinda from california

Close to mission San Luis Rey

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing ,just keep up the good job.
Location: Good location close to every where you go ,like San Diego,Lego land,and all the casinos.
I like the hotel nice and clean,close to the shopping area,close to casinos,my granddad enjoy the pool,the complementary breakfast was wonderful,the staff very helpful,we enjoy it a lot I will stay this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly, close to Legoland

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The staff was super friendly, especially the kitchen personnel! we loved the happy hour Mon-Wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com