Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always have a great stay at this chain.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Overall experience was great. My only complaint would be the smell in the hallway approaching my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice rooms, but noisy dogs

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Loved the rooms and the distance to the beach wasn't bad. The only negative I would give was the noisy, happy dog barking down the hall in the morning. It was really annoying. We went for some rest. If your going to be pet friendly that is fine but remember its your humans that pay the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Room was v

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room very nice. Breakfast simple but almost too simple and not well stocked. Overall comfortable clean I'd recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heshan from Long Beach, CA

Excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the room..It was clean and had all the luxuries of home. From utensils to plates to an assortment of kitchen appliances. The bed was easily the most comfortable bed I have been on in awhile. The receptionist was very helpful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not able to use the pool bec after seeing a quite of families celebrating 4th of july at their poolside, the water looked nasty so we opted not to use it... But the suite we got was nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room is very cozy and the receptionists are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 8, 2014
How nice they are and if we needed anything just ask. Room was perfect as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Twentynine palms

Fourth of July weekend

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loves the room and all the amenities! Very well kept and service was awesome :) a short drive from the freeway but totally worth it! Wish we stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com