Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice rooms, but noisy dogs

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Loved the rooms and the distance to the beach wasn't bad. The only negative I would give was the noisy, happy dog barking down the hall in the morning. It was really annoying. We went for some rest. If your going to be pet friendly that is fine but remember its your humans that pay the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Room was v

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room very nice. Breakfast simple but almost too simple and not well stocked. Overall comfortable clean I'd recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not able to use the pool bec after seeing a quite of families celebrating 4th of july at their poolside, the water looked nasty so we opted not to use it... But the suite we got was nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room is very cozy and the receptionists are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 8, 2014
How nice they are and if we needed anything just ask. Room was perfect as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel from Twentynine palms

Fourth of July weekend

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loves the room and all the amenities! Very well kept and service was awesome :) a short drive from the freeway but totally worth it! Wish we stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stay either family or business

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, service and room condition
Very nice room for family vacation or business. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel full size frige snacks available

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly staff nice clean room ground floor available AWSOME breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goon from Palm Springs, CA

An Excellent choice!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff made me feel as if I had been welcomed into their personal homes. If the management trained its staff this way, GREAT JOB!
Cons: The overall cleanliness of the room was nearly immaculate, but some areas lacked attention to detail. (crumbs in microwave; dirt under toilet seat.)
Location: The hotel is located inside of a shopping plaza. There are a few places to eat and shop there. The beach is a solid 10-minute drive.
Checked-in in the early evening and was greeted by a very pleasant staff. Total check-in time: 5-7 mins. The location is in a rather quiet business district. Place is well maintained and safe. Room was comfortably conditioned to 76-degrees. I really enjoyed staying here for the night.