Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison from Portland

Nice place, clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was just as advertised, clean with room to spread out. Breakfast was a full meal with eggs and waffles. The pool was warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Weird location...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room wasn't as clean as it should've been! Crumbs on counter and inside cabinet, candy wrappers under bed (Sheet/Floor) soda bottles between bed and night stand. How that's possible baffles me, because you'd have to see it in order to make bed! There's a lil more complaining but I'll just leave it at the fact of there's just more!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice hotel 10 miles from Legoland

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Exceptional service! Well cleaned room and delicious Breakfast! Beautiful place to stay! Prompt and courteous service while checking in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Santa Clarita, CA.

Pleasantly surprised, will stay again.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at this gem of a hotel. Perfect little studio rooms with everything a single person or couple needs away from home. Comfortable king bed, great and efficient but small kitchen, nice bathroom area, useful bar and useful desk. The lighting could be better by staying on longer, they use automatic shut-off switches which can be annoying. The only other detractor was the other guest's kids running up and down the hallways...some parents have no respect for others in public. Overall, loved the hotel and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gplf getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Came down to play golf in Fallbrook. great room and was able to check out late which made the wife happy. Front desk was very helpful and happy to help you. Plenty of restaurants with a good variety. great stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortavle and spacious

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Right when we walked in the room it was comfortable and very spacious. We enjoyed the living and kitchen area as well. Great for multiple-day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Capri from San Diego

Unforgettable

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hands down best service and best hotel I've ever stayed at!! Me and my boyfriend went for a quick weekend get away and right when we walked in the door everyone was smiling and just so sweet! At 9pm lol!! And it was raining!! The breakfeast was super good! The beds are comfy! The rooms are very well kept up! That manager definetly knows how to run this hotel!!! Thank you so much for everything!!! Coming back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This was our second stay at this hotel. This time we didn't have a very pleasant room at first. It had no outlook, with a tiny window. We asked if it was possible to move rooms. The friendly front desk guy arranged for us to have a different room with two windows overlooking the pool area - which was great. The rooms are very well appointed, a pleasant sitting and eating area and a kitchenette with a huge fridge freezer, microwave, cooking utensils and dish washer. There are eateries and take-aways within walking distance. The breakfast needs improvement. It was much better when the usual lady was not there! The hot breakfast was always cold (no lids on the heat trays). The availability of yogurts and fruit was intermittent. The eating area was quite small for the number of guests, which often made it difficult to get around with your breakfast items. The hotel was undergoing refurbishment whilst we were staying. Luckily it didn't cause us too much trouble or noise. Sadly, in January the pool was only in the sun for a short period of the day which meant it was not for us. We were able to use the Laundry area for a bit of clothes washing whilst there - this was also clean and well appointed. We would recommend this hotel as it is within easy driving distance for many attractions.