Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice, modern, clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Got a one bedroom suite, the parents in the room, the kids on the couch. The room was nice, modern, and clean. Breakfast buffet in the morning was great. We stayed for one night only, it's about 20 minutes from Seaworld.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was decent for a buffet.
Cons: replace mattress. check noise levels of the mechanical system in each room
The sound when the air went on sounded like a diesel engine. The bed dipped in the middle which resulted in a severe back ache and sleeping most of the night on the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Good hotel for whole family

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything here are nice! I like the location of the hotel it is near the fwy. All staff and customer service are excellent. Parking lot is near the elevator. Very clean and nice room w/ kitchen. My kids swim at at pool and they like it! Breakfast buffet is good too! We love everything in this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caron from Pacific Grove

Family visit 2 San Diego

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Great for families and pets. Great location for us to be traveling berween 2 families in San Diego and Cardiff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice updated rooms. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca.

Nice hotel. Staff was a little unfriendly.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. The staff was not friendly when we checked in. We were not greeted. It was just..."Your name??" That was how we were greeted. I asked wherr the pool and spa. I was told they didn't have a spa and never told the location. We were not told our room number. We discovered it out selves on the key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Del Mar

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kabita from New Jersey

Made us feel at home!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy place. Great breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff. Clean shower with good water pressure. Even had a little kitchenette if you plan to cook your own meals. We stayed for one night only but really liked this hotel. Easy drive to all the attractions in San Diego. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was delighted to enter this room. Complete with kitchen, table, desk, sofa, spacious bath area and super comfortable king sized bed it is definitely a place I'd stay at again.