Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A tad bit expensive.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was a bit expensive for what it was, honestly, 60 dollars more and i could have gotten a better room in a different hotel, but it was decent, the room was comfortable and it seemed and smelled cleaned, we stayed in a non smoking room. But the location in terms of traffic was bad, there is a lot of traffic in that spot, we would be waiting more than 5 minutes to get out onto the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

In a pinch,it will do.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pro:The woman running the front desk was delightful. The bathrooms are decent size. Close too a lot of things. Con:Terrible mattresses, super small and really thin walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Owners are very nice and always helpful.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, helpful staff, location
Location: Safari Park only 10 mins away. Shopping is close.
We stay there alot for business. Rooms are clean, many have fridge and microwave. Close to food. Great place to stay for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from parts unknown

A place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Positives: very comfortable bed (I usually have trouble sleeping on your average hotel bed),bathroom is a good size, room is a good size, despite being close to the road and having a room full of kids next door room was quiet, AC works, less than 3 miles from Stone Brewing Co. Negatives: door lock stuck making using the keycard difficult, cleaning was rushed and needed to be done better, rooms do need a little fixing up, had issues with the cable, had issues with the AC remote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmy from Fresno

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
After reading reviews I was reluctant to stay here. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and and appealing the room was. Staff was friendly and helpful. However there are two handicapped parking spaces and unfortunately a staff member was parked in one of the spaces almost my entire 2 day stay and the car did not have handicapped plates or placard which caused me to park in an in an undesignated handicapped parking place even though I have handicapped plates making it somewhat inconvenient. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The hotel was very dirty. Towels were gray and smelly. The bed spread had cigarette burns in it. The carpet was very dirtly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Palm Springs

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was easy and the gentlemen at the front desk was very polite and friendly.