Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It was ok for the price. Would have liked a better breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, CA

Hotel in a great location close to stadium

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: This facility looked nothing like an "Inn" and more of a hotel. It was modern and clean!
Cons: The bed was a little soft for my comfort and I could hear the springs compressing when laying on it. Neutral about it.
Location: There was nothing within walking distance, but a quick 2 minute drive brought you close to everything. It's very close to the stadium.
This Inn was a very modern and clean facility. You could tell the owners spent the time to update it. The showers were lined with marble tiles and looked high end. The bed was large and the room was clean and didn't smell like an "Inn." Big flat screen on the walls with plenty of channels. Small fridge and microwave and coffee maker. Plenty of space for storing food. Location was great! It was nice and quiet even though it was close to Qualcomm stadium. My only complaint was that the walls are a little thin so you could hear the shower water running through the pipes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 5, 2014
If you want to feel like you are on vacation this is not the place for you. Teeny bathroom-the door and light switches were dirty all three nights we stayed there. Very firm bed. Free breakfast was okay. Overall okay place to lay your head-nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay! Ok

Posted Nov 1, 2014
If you are staying for one night its okay. It was clean however when we went into our room there was a smell from what ever they cleaned with that stunk! It was very hard to get into the door with our key card it took awhile. And my family that was staying in another room down the way had the same problem. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms are small. But for just one night it worked and the price was right. Close to what we were doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Great staff, but small room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff was very nice. We had an issue getting into our room with key card. A maid helped us. The rooms were very small, but clean. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Tub was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very clean, small rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The rooms were very clean but exceptionally small. Did not try the breakfast as we wanted to try places in town. Staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Pratik Shah, Hotel Management
I appreciate your comment on the cleanliness of our rooms. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Surprisingly pleased!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We had a wonderful greeting at the front desk. We were checked in with a smile and efficiency. We had a wonderful housekeeping member, Gloria, who assisted who attended us. The room had two very nice comfortable queen beds that felt new, so comfortable and beautifully made. We were impressed with the how quiet it was. Being close to the freeway I expected so sounds but we heard nothing at all, no neighbors or traffic. We weren't staying long mostly to sleep after a conference but I'd bring stay there again without hesitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pesky fly in room first night. Temps in the 90's and no water in vending machine for four days and no stores close by. Smoke alarm sounded everyday for no reason. Needed to be reset daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Hotel closest to Qualcomm

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nothing fancy here but very nice people, good free breakfast, comfortable beds and very convenient to trolley for the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We found the room clean but very small. Bed was comfortable and it had all the amenities we needed. Staff was friendly and we enjoyed the pool. Only thing is there isn't anything around us but other motel and homes. Motel is on highway and we had to drive to find food.