Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice and clean, really comfortable only problem is my room was close to the street so everynight I heard fire trucks and cars zooming by but other then that the room was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie Cahalinfrom Missouri

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every time we go to Santee, CA We love it. The room is small but very clean and well kept. It does have a bed and a small table and chair, refrigerator and microwave. The people who own it and work there are fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel had bad smell throughout and is old.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel for the stay but only for the budget. If they do some renovations would probably get much better,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bernadette hortonfrom santee

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deb Herber

Convenience of location to our event.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tho' we stayed for only one night, it was perfect. Room was clean, staff very friendly and ease of check-out. Location is great too near great restaurants, shopping centers. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable in Santee

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This motel is a comfortable and affordable option in Santee. Not special but completely met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam S.from Gilbert AZ

Its a fair hotel for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great for a short night if your family is on the road. Nothing fancy, but not unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was inexpensive, didn't have a lot of amenities and the rooms were small. However, the rooms were clean and comfortable for a quick stay and the Trolley was an easy 10 min walk away.