Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Clemente

Super clean, nice staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
One of the cleanest hotels I ever stayed at, the Manger Julia is a very pleasant person and I will return in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pues lo más importante son las camas y estuvieron cómodas, así que para mi estuvo bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México, D.F

Agradable. Bueno para llegar a descansar

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Una regadera que salga más agua.
Location: Muy cerca de compras y transporte público
Muy cómodo, bien ubicado. Excelente para descansar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico city

La ubicación y simplicidad lo es todo

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: limpio, practico y muy comodo.
Cons: el shampoo y jabon de baño, que están en un dosificador en la regadera.
Location: Si vas de comprar al outlet, el transporte en bicicleta te puede regresar hasta el hotel con todo y compras.
cuando buscas hotel, la ubicación es todo. el hotel es sencillo y muy funcional, no esperes servicios como en un hotel de playa. esto es más como un hotel de negocios self service. a dos cuadras de la parada del Trolley, frente a un 7 Eleven 24 hrs, un burger king y un ATM. El personal muy atento y las instalaciones cómodas, limpias y practicas. Eso si lleva tu shampoo o ve a CVS a comprar uno, por que el del cuarto no es el mejor. Si en tu viaje buscas costo beneficio, este es el lugar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel near the border crossing.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Very close to the border crossing.
Cons: Adding a closet.
Hotel room was clean and beds were really comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nosy trains all night long

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Train close to hotel. It was very noisy and woke us up evrytime when they pass by.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: cost
Location: There is railroad about 200-300ft from the hotel and you can count all night long when trains passing by.
There is railroad about 200-300ft from the hotel and you can count all night long when trains passing by. The only interesting thing was to see Mexico from the balkony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice hotel for that area. However, our room was right by the train which woke me up every ten/fifteen minutes. Other than that it was a decent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom sd

tnt

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price and clean hotel. Would go back