Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

literally on the border!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
hotel itself was nice n clean. area around hotel is sketchy as the border is literally right there. there are people everywhere crossing the border.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I would recommend a better breakfast if there going to post it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Stay elsewhere!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Price too high for a queen bed, room didn't even have an iron! No swimming pool. No nothing. Hotel does not have enough parking for guest. Also room stated room had jacuzzi and king bed and receptionist stated that room was 100 dollars more. So I should have stayed at motel 6, which was cheaper and offers breakfast as well as irons in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: nice size bathroom
Cons: parking and cleaning
This hotel had nice size rooms, my room was not cleaned, did not complain because we checked in late because we did not know how far this hotel was. It is very close to Tijuana, right at the border. Somewhere to lay your head if your tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for its value

Posted May 28, 2014
cheap, Small room's, microwave provided, break fast items can be added a little, free cancellation, free parking, free breakfast.... beast for its value.. definitely good for at least a weeks stay.. good maxico view too :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saka from los angeles

Convenient htl when traveling into tijuana

Posted May 6, 2014
Could be more customer friendly at late check in. Stuff seems tired. This htl seems to be a shoppers staging facility to store shopping bags going to mexico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from sacramento

Excellent for over night stay before or after Mex

Posted May 3, 2014
Nice place for sleepover before heading over to Mexico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maritza from Riverside CA

close to the border

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: go into Tijuana Mexico
it is about a 15min walk to cross the border, had a pleasant stay however when we had a complaint about some guest in the parking area being loud at 4:30 am they did not answer the phone we had to go down to the counter and complain. other than that it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by miguel from St Isidro

vacation

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard from Redondo Beach

Great for Tijuana crossing

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com