Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Nice hotel - restaurant/bar area very hectic

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Geographical placement and fast reliable internet.
Cons: Bar/Restaurant area.
Good business hotel, good internet. The rooms are a Little worn out but not so much that it is an issue. The restaurant/bar area is very open with alot of noise, a bit annoying when arriving late to the hotel and needs to get some dinner after a long day of travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

friendly to dogs too. staff is very nice. clean.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
very good. feel like home. nice facility. clen environment. good food. resonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Everything is good besides the parking. You have to pay twenty-two dollars a day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cobran el Estacionamiento

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Todo excelente, salvo que al llegar en auto cobraron adicional el estacionamiento y en la reservación ni decía que estaba incluido ni tampoco que estaba excluido falto información.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They downgraded our reservation at check-in.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: That the reservation would be clearer. It is not ok to have your room downgraded at check-in.
Location: Mall. Shopping. eating.
Originally got king-size suite. As I checked-in, I was told "sorry, we do not have that room available." Instead they downgraded us to a different room. I do not recommend this hotel or booking at expedia, whichever was the cause of this mix-up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: In La Jolla and reasonably priced.
Cons: Parking rates, ouch!
Location: Tons to do, San Diego is amazing.
Enjoyed our evening very much. Will definitely do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Solid place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were accommodated with an early check in which was seamless. Wifi was free and fast. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and updated lobby. Walking distance to UTC Mall but wish Marriott had a shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

좋아요 플라자랑 가까워요

Posted Feb 17, 2015
다 좋은데 냉장고 작동 소음이 너무 커서 콘센트를 빼버림... 그것빼고는 청결, 직원들 다 좋았움 주변에 음식이 좀 비쌈 .... San diego라 그런것도있지만..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Quick check-in with a friendly staff. Nice room with balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern california

Comfy beds!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great stay! Had the wrap around balcony ok view. Beds were soooo comfy! Balcony not too much privacy. Great interior setup overall I would go back again. And why does this review have to be so long I need to type more and more.... And more and more and more stay here! Great place! And more and more! Great stay! Had the wrap around balcony ok view. Beds were soooo comfy! Balcony not too much privacy. Great interior setup overall I would go back again. And why does this review have to be so long I need to type more and more.... And more and more and more stay here! Great place! And more and more!