Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Had a conference at the hotel. Made a great choice by staying there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from utah

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The hotel staff were great. My only complaints are in regards to the bed and the tv. The bed was one of those fold down type of beds. Albeit it was a king, it wasn't very comfortable. I would expect more from a nicer hotel like a Marriott. As for the tv, on almost every channel there was a delay in the audio. So the video would be about 1 to 1.5 seconds ahead of the sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable beds! Refrig & coffee in rooms.
Location: Best location...............close to Riverwalk golf course, restaurants & shopping.
Stayed at San Diego Marriott Mission Valley.....chose this hotel because of its close proximity to the Riverwalk Golf Course. The location is great........near restaurants, shopping and golfing! Rooms are very spacious, clean and the beds are so comfortable. There is a refrig and coffee in room. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Stayed over night...staff was very accommodating and comforting to our family needs. Considering hotel had high occupancy, room accommodations were excellent and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cass

Overnight trip

Posted Feb 16, 2014
My boyfriend came in from out of town. We decided to stay here and it was worth every penny. The rooms are a perfect size and staff were awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from san diego, ca

Best hotel close to Qualcomm

Posted Jan 21, 2014
We stayed here on our honeymoon. They upgraded us from the 6th floor to an upper floor free of charge. The rooms was clean and nice. Definitely the hotel to stay in when coming to see Chargers or if you want to be in Mission Valley but a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family place

Posted Jan 20, 2014
My family had a great stay. They loved the pool- it was beautiful. The fitness center was excellent too. I wish the wifi was included.
3 out of 5
by stan from ny

Convent hitel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: Fee pricing policy Is frustrating....
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff... More of a business persons hotel.. Rooms are nice but small..suited for a single business traveler. Multiple people in room are cramp. And fee charges add up if you are not aware. $12.95 per day for internet access, $16 per day for self parking.. You can street park and save the fee...I do not mind paying for a nice breakfast buffet, but $20 per person is a bit much. Bottom line, Good hotel for. Business. Traveler with an expense account..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013