Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Jan 24, 2015
we enjoyed are stay very much. friendly staff and a great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I sure wish the beds could be better positioned with the adjacent room. Our neighbor could be heard snoring very loudly through the wall. I had to bang loudly on the wall to wake him up, he eventually got the picture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay! I was happily surprised at how beautiful environment was. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, and the room was quite comfortable. I could hear a little from the rooms nearby, but it was not a big problem. Overall, I think it's a great deal in a lovely place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, California

Nice hotel in Ramona california. Great golf Club.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: small
Cons: chairs in room
Location: Golf courses, casino near by.
I usually stay at the San Vicente Golf Resort when doing business in the San Diego area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego CA

Nice hotel & golf resort

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel which was close to Ramona and Julian. The golf course is conveniently located on the hotel property.
Location: It is close to Ramona and Julian and state parks are close by.
We had to call the front desk to lock the conference room next door and also the screen door leading to the balcony. The layout of the room was comfortable and well designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

So Cal Golf Schools at the San Vicente Resort

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Small and easy to get to.
Cons: Its great now!
Location: Teach golf
I stay at the San Vicente Golf resort when I am in the San Diego area doing golf schools for Southern California Golf Schools. San Vicente Golf Resort offers affordable golf and hotel options in a nice small town atmosphere. Cant go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janiquefrom france

magnifique hotel avec vue superbe

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon séjour, accueil irréprochable, bel endroit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafaelfrom san diego

great getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place especially for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A bit older property but worth the stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is staffed by very nice and helpful people. The food at the par lounge is excellent. The room is spacious, with nice views. The tub was a bit run down, but overall it was a pleasant stay.