Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas Nevada

Absolutely Perfect

Posted Dec 16, 2014
From the moment of check-in to check-out just an amazing and wonderful stay. The staff is incredible. Loved our room. Have stayed here before and can't wait to come back in July! Close to EVERYTHING!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, KS

Loved it all!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Located in the middle of shopping and virtually every type of food you could desire is within walking distance.
Cons: Not a thing.
From check-in with Bonita to the morning we left, everything could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very easy and close to walk to shops and restauran

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Hotel very clean and affordable would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recomend

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Loudest hotel ever stayed in biggest complaint. Booked 3 nights left after second. Hotel walls paper thin and location is directly between 2 hospitals. Loud guests were allowed well past pool hours despite calling desk 3 times. Picked for close location to zoo, would not stay again even if was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice to have a mini suite when travelling with children. Not cramped up in a tiny room. Quiet. Pool and jacuzzi very clean and stocked with towels. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice place to stay! just the ambulance sirene next to the hotel once a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect fit

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Fit our needs perfectly. Well equipped kitchenette, comfortable bed, plenty of space, good location, helpful staff, good morning coffee, gracious wine and snacks twice a week. Amazing value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alh. CA.

Very nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
I have been to a lot of hotels in San Diego, this is the first worth mentioning. We stayed in the pet friendly family suite. Our balcony overlooking the pool area. Two solid thumbs-up to the front desk host, staff, room, pool area with BBQ grill area! Nice, quiet, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま

最高でした!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: 立地含めすべて。
Cons: 自炊用具でケトルがあればなおBetter。
Location: 空港から車で10分ほど。(迷わなければ・・・)実際の地図よりR163(?)ハイウェイに近いです。
場所は少し迷いましたが滞在環境は抜群でした。レンタカーで移動していましたが、近くにスーパー、24Hのコンビニ(セブンイレブン含)、ショッピングモール、病院が点在していて(目の前も)安全性も心配ありませんでした。またホテルスタッフもフレンドリーでしたし、朝食もワッフルやベーグルを自分で焼いて食べることができました。ソファーベットも使い4名/部屋で利用しましたが狭さ、不自由さは感じませんでした。家族連れには最高です。ただ車は必須です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mfrom San Francisco

Great Hillcrest Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really my only complaint is probably that the computers offered in their business center are all Macs... which some may like, but for me it was a bit troublesome. Still, a nice hotel that I will almost certainly stay at again.