Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fonsorbes

Rien à voir avec un hôtel This is not a hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: La surface de l'appartement
Cons: Transparence sur toutes les contraintes au moment de la location de l'appartement
Location: Quartier sans intérêt.
Nous avons séjourné une seule nuit dans cet appartement situé dans une résidence fermée. Sur l'ensemble des appartements que contient la résidence (plus d'une centaine), seuls une dizaine sont des appart-hôtels. La chambre est spacieuse et bien équipée mais c'est le seul point positif par rapport à tout ce qui suit : - pas d'accueil physique, tout se passe par e-mail ou par téléphone (il vaut mieux avoir un forfait international) - une taxe supplémentaire non comprise dans le prix de base de 35$ à rajouter pour utiliser les différents services de la résidence (piscine,...). A savoir que pour la piscine, il ne peut y avoir que 2 personnes maximales par appartement en même temps, donc si vous êtes 4 vous y allez 2 par 2. - un tas de contraintes à respecter sans quoi gares aux amendes (50$ si vous ne nettoyer pas la chambre avant de partir sachant que nous avons trouver environ 500g de déchets sous le canapé en arrivant, le départ doit se faire à 10h si vous êtes encore présent à 10h30 c'est 1/2 journée de plus à payer, à partir de 13h c'est une journée de plus) - à 8h du matin vous aurez le plaisir de vous faire réveiller par le personnel des espaces verts qui sous vos fenêtres font des courses de tondeuses - enfin ne compter pas sur l'obscurité pour dormir, il n'y a ni volets ni rideaux occultant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Las Vegas, NV

Sonoran Suites - Vista, CA

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's a great place to stay for a family. The pool and clubhouse are of excellent quality and the apartment was well equipped and quite comfortable. I recommend this property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Oustanding

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the location, large rooms, easy check in process. Nice pool and beds were very comfy. Ceratinly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and it's a great alternative to a hotel. Nice large room and great pool. Staff was very accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Los Angeles

Great Condo Rental in Vista-Carlsbad area

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great condo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Patterson, CA

Nice stay near San Diego

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sonoran Suites of San diego were located in Vista, California. The condo was spacious and clean. The two bedrooms were both very nice and the kitchen was well appointed with everything needed, The living room sofas both looked a bit soiled and could stand a cleaning. Also, I specifically asked for two twins beds in one of the bedrooms, but only got one queen bed, even though the booking agent said I would get the two twins. Other than that, the stay was very nice and I would recommend this property to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillfrom Lincoln, NE

Golf Resort getaway!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful condo. Nice pool and great offbeat location. Keys are picked up from a lock box- no services on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Litchfield Park, AZ

Decent accomodations

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The attached garage was a nice surprise. The condo was roomy and comfortable. The beds were also very comfortable.
Cons: For this specific condo, perhaps have the carpet changed out or switch to all tile. Have the cleaning crew take a closer look at bathroom cleaning.
Location: Legoland was only 15 minutes away. There was an iHop very close for breakfast.
We worked with Expedia to stay at this condo. The condo was basically clean, however, the carpet had some stains and there was mold around the bathtub glass door enclosure. This was probably understandable due to the location and amount of humidity. The people we worked with at Expedia said there would not be the $35 charge from the condo management team. I did not believe them and I was correct, just be aware of this minor charge. The condo had two spacious master bedrooms with private bathrooms, and a common living room, dining room, kitchen, attached single car garage and patio. Overall, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Good Condo

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good time and really enjoyed our condo/house very comfortable. Pool was great for the kids. We will back!