Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very relaxing. clean and fun. beautiful view.

Posted May 19, 2014
the place was great. will stay there again. very clean. nice staff. friendly locals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view, clean

Posted Apr 23, 2014
It was very relaxing. Location was perfect. Our room has the view of the beach and it's cool that it has playground at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot, great hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
My husband and I booked an spontaneous overnight stay and LOVED the hotel. Friendly staff, great location and reasonable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kandice from Roseville

Timeshare gone Hotel - Great Stay - Beautiful View

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an RCI Timeshare and possibly still is but not enough business to keep it going so they have opened it up to hotel stays. I love it. Full kitchen. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Texas

Amazing!

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Talk about being right on the beach!! You can't get much closer than this! And the sunsets!! Wow! The staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aly d from las vegas

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my stay here and will do it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lilit from los angeles

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
that was wonderful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well they gave me a different room than the one I had booked telling me it was an upgrade, but I had a beachfront room and the gave a 2 bedroom suite in the back. The staff was not friendly and welcoming.