Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Noise level. Staff was semi-friendly.
Location: Great restaurants and close to the freeway.
The hotel was very noisy. You could hear doors closing and people walking on the floors above you. The hotel appears to be family friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cal.

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We checked in 1 1/2 hours after check in and couldn't get the top floor which was a tad frustrating but ok. We wanted to spend time in the hot tub (one of the reasons we booked that hotel) but the hot tub wouldn't work and was cool. The elevator and hallways had trash in them and were dirty as was the pool area. It was surface trash that (I believe) teenagers had caused. Regardless, it was still trashy and not cleaned up even overnight. The breakfast was really good. The room was clean but had an ineffective layout. There are restaurants within walking distance. Close to I15. Overall experience was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom La Quinta

Easy Location

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel at a reasonable price. Great breakfast and apples and candy always available in the lobby. Excellent location with restaurants and gas station next door and freeway a block away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bum Joonfrom Korea

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very silent room. newly installed air conditioner. Kind Staffs. Very nice hotel to stay with Family!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom bellflower, ca

Would stay again...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If i wanted to be super picky I would say the carpet and sofa was a little dirty....but overall for us it was a great place to stay...we didn't have to go anywhere for breakfast and chili's and wendy's is literally in the same parking lot...yes you do have to travel about 15 minutes away to get to the zoo but that really isn't a big deal...the breakfast is great....it had everything you would want like eggs sausage/ham, breads, muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, hot oatmeal, and in saturdays they have waffles which was a hit for my son...the room was nice and clean with a small kitchen area for your snacks and it had a microwave and a frig with a sink.....I would stay there again. It is a great price especially if you have a family and have to factor in breakfast for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Moreno Valley, CA

zoo trip

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been to this hotel a few times before and we haven't been disappointed. Very friendly staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Si Aw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com