Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cal.

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We checked in 1 1/2 hours after check in and couldn't get the top floor which was a tad frustrating but ok. We wanted to spend time in the hot tub (one of the reasons we booked that hotel) but the hot tub wouldn't work and was cool. The elevator and hallways had trash in them and were dirty as was the pool area. It was surface trash that (I believe) teenagers had caused. Regardless, it was still trashy and not cleaned up even overnight. The breakfast was really good. The room was clean but had an ineffective layout. There are restaurants within walking distance. Close to I15. Overall experience was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MATTHEWfrom Chino

Business trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, great service. Would stay at this location in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom inglewoid, ca

Great service.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Just what I wanted after an exhausting day. Great personell, clean rooms, and had a great time at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

The room was warn when we got in it, slow to cool

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was fine, basically just slept there. Went to a birthday party There are several restaurants in the cul de sac it is located in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

forth of july, check in easy,

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, would do again, very confortable, good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice place convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The cleaning staff at the hotel needs to be a little bit quicker compared to most places I've stayed they're the slowest.
The hotel is nice, clean and located in a convenient part of San Diego. The cleaning staff however, is extremely slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BobSfrom Las Vegas

Nice Property Just Seemed Overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute booking and was close to where I needed to be for business. The room was very small and cramped. Seemed expensive for the size, bit it is SoCal.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Hinojosafrom New mexico

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable, hotel was out of the way from all sights we wanted to see. Towels need to be replaced as they are obviously old. Nice staff.