Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

The room was warn when we got in it, slow to cool

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was fine, basically just slept there. Went to a birthday party There are several restaurants in the cul de sac it is located in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice place convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The cleaning staff at the hotel needs to be a little bit quicker compared to most places I've stayed they're the slowest.
The hotel is nice, clean and located in a convenient part of San Diego. The cleaning staff however, is extremely slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BobS from Las Vegas

Nice Property Just Seemed Overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute booking and was close to where I needed to be for business. The room was very small and cramped. Seemed expensive for the size, bit it is SoCal.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Hinojosa from New mexico

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable, hotel was out of the way from all sights we wanted to see. Towels need to be replaced as they are obviously old. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Utah traveller from SLC UT

A little out of the way from the coast

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little out of the way from the coast (Seaworld, etc) but easy to find, right off I-15. It just takes a few minutes to reach from I-5. It was a nice place to stay in the San Diego area. A very pleasant alternative to the ancient hotels in the hotel circle area. The breakfast was excellent, and the hotel is right next to Wendys, Chilis, and a decent c-store. The pool area is small but the rooms are spacious and can sleep 6 (assuming you can sleep on a hide-a-bed). I liked the mini-kitchen area. Decent exercise room. I will stay here again when in San D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DG from San Diego

Spring Into Springhill

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Breakfast with pleasant eating area. Rooms were clean but showing some wear. Same observation for the entire facility, i.e.: elevators, hallway carpet, hallway benches, showing wear that needs painting and attention. Nearby restaurants very convenient and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice suite, great staff! They let me have a late check out without charging me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PD from Houston

Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Staff polite, comfy bed, convenient to store and restaraunts. Also, great breakfast.