Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice clean room and extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torrance, ca

Hotel was very nice.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Close to shopping area.
Hotel was very nice, green grass for my lily, close to shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staybridge

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Riesenzimmer, superfreundliches Personal, ruhige Lage und Shoppingmöglichkeiten trotzdem sehr nah - absolut empfehlenswert! Einziger Kritikpunkt: das Frühstücksbüffet sollte auch in der letzten halben Stunde noch nach-, aufgefüllt werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

One Saturday night stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast
Location: Plenty of local shopping and eating places.
We stayed one night. Room with one queen bed and one sofa bed. I had to call to get linens for the sofa bed, but they arrived within minutes. Breakfast was great. Very clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Quiet place to stay. Staff is courteous, breakfast is always a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room. Bad breakfast buffet

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Breakfast buffet selection and food quality was so bad that we had to leave to get breakfast. Also they ran out of waffle mix in the 2nd hour of breakfast. Not planned well either. Will definitely not come back for the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Hayward, CA

Comfty stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great to say the least. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very welcoming. Our room was very clean and meet our standards. It definitely felt like a little home away from home as my daughter stated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphfrom Palo Alto

Good Value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was not heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Oceanside

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was excellent, it was for a weekend get-away. The room were very nice and clean. We will be coming back again