Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The food
I found the cleaniness of the rooms not very good. The first night there pillows had not been changed for the previous guest still on my bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient for shopping.
Cons: Parking expansion would be great!
Location: Shopping and easy access to freeway for zoos and beaches.
Convenient location and quiet. Parking can be a challenge. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night visit to family.

Posted May 23, 2015
We arrived about 4:30 PM and the room was ready for us. The requested King size bed was very comfortable. The room had all the amenities that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from mission hills

I would stay again!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were so big and the beds were so comfy!! The customer service was outstanding- Brian at the front desk was amazing and so helpful. So much good restaurants and shopping is all walking distance too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marley from San Francisco

A Home away from home, with maid service.

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very, very nice. Great customer service. A warm breakfast, included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
As a family of five we always stay at suites when we're out and there's no better place than staybridge. The rooms are big and they never nickel and dime you like many other offerings. We will continue to use staybridge for future vacations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland UK

Nice hotel en route from LA to San Diego

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on our way back to LA from a two day trip to the beautiful city of San Diego. We would recommend this hotel for it's friendly & helpful staff, quiet location & proximity to Interstate 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: everything
It was 33 miles from LEGOLAND CA, not 17.5 mi. that is displayed on expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Henderson

great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I have stayed here a few times and am always satified with the room, service and hot breakfast