Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: There were several bees in the pool area.
Location: There were a lot of options to eat within 1 mile of the hotel.
My girls loved having their own room, I rented the two bedroom, there was plenty of room, we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice room, good breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, very clean, good kitchen and layout.
Cons: The basketball court was outside my window. Someone was shooting baskets until pretty late at night. I would close the court down at 10pm.
Stayed in town for a wedding reception and just went with the cheapest rate. My expectations were low. This was actually a very nice hotel with a good breakfast and very pleasant staff. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Worth it!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Functional, clean room, decent size pool with good breakfast and coffee all day long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottadale

Nice hotel - we travel with our dogs - perfect!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
We will definitely use this hotel again! Great experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hidden retreat

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The overall experience was good. I stayed in the middle of summer and the room thermostat would not go below 74 degrees. Although it says it would go lower, it seemed like the room would never get cool. Rooms were clean and tidy. Would stay here again but not at price that was paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at a Staybridge

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I have never stayed at a Staybridge before, but I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. It was like a Residence Inn, but the room and hotel amenities was far nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Southern Cali

Overall Good Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice and spacious. The design and decor is great and the overall environment is very comfortable. The hotel itself is nice. Easy check in and check out, easy access to the rooms, and community amenities are all centrally located in the hotel. They have barbecue's and a half basketball court which is nice. The pool was very so-so but the kids enjoyed it. Breakfast is free and was not crowded but they have very minimal dining space, and the food itself was not very good. Anytime we are in the area we would feel good about staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy Bell from Dallas, Tx

close to all stores and restaurants

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the Staybridge was an excellent hotel so much so I invited afriend of mine who came in area to stay at this hotel. I plan on staying at this hotel anytime I
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Burke from Milwaukee

Excellent in all respects

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't think of anything negative about my stay. While all aspects of our stay were outstanding, one thing stands out further .The quality of service was the best that I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jRod from Calgary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com