Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The setup of the rooms and the cleanliness
Cons: Nothing I can think off
Location: Location was nice because close to my sister house about 3 minutes drive. I did not have anytime to do wondering due to short stay
We stayed only for 1 night and the hotel was nice and I definitely recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Getaway Weekeng

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very beautiful and peaceful hotel. Room was very clean & quiet just what anyone would want from a vacation away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: There is a nice little shopping center next door with fast food and starbucks and grocery store.
Cons: Everything was fine.
It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible. It was acceptable. Nothing incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Hotel was nice all around only complaint is laundry room was closed due to renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel for big families

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Magnificent hotel. Clean close to everything our family of 15(three rooms, one was updated to a two bedroom suite). Great courtyard with barbecue and tennis/basketball court. Needed two more fire pits and larger pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great hotel, but it needs a hot tub!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The facilities were great: pool, basketball court, grills, decent workout room, good breakfast and happy hour/dinner Tuesday-Thursday; suite had kitchen with cooktop, microwave, and full-size refrigerator. So, why is there no hot tub?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Very cozy
Location: San Diego
Really enjoyed the stay. Suite was excellent. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Thank you for the early accommodation. We were able to relax from a long drive and then attend our event there in San Diego.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from Tucson

Great stay!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the hotel. Killer breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria from brawley,ca

loved it

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had surgery and had to stay overnight. People that work there very nice and helpful.