Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be, place was clean, price was right.
Overall it was a good stay, we added an extra night without issue. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO, D.F.

CONFORTABLE Y ACORDE A LO PAGADO

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: COMODIDAD, BUEN TRATO DEL PERSONAL
Cons: QUE SIGAN DANDOLE MANTENIMIENTO ADECUADO
Location: ESTRATEGICAMENTE UBICADO
MUY AGRADABLE HOTEL Y EL PERSONAL AMABLE, BUENA UBICACION PARA DESPLAZAMIENTO A OTROS PUNTOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the price and it was clean
Location: the location is good it is right off the freeway, easy access to the freeway so you can get where you need to
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the area was a little scary but had no issues. quiet and clean. i would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pico Rivera, CA

Not-So Comfortable Place To Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
One issue was the wi-fi. While sometimes, I could stream movies from Netflix, etc., there were also times when the connection was too slow for streaming. Major bummer. Another potentially problematic issue was that the window lock was broken. Even when the window was "locked," it could still be opened from either the inside or the outside, which meant that leaving belongings in the room was a concern. That said, it was affordable, and close enough to many points of interest, as long as you don't mind driving a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Nice place, easy freeway access.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I must admit, the hotel was much better than I was expecting. Only issue was the cont. breakfast ended at 9 rather than 10 as most other places do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Denver, Co

Had A Terrific Time

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The service was fantastic. The only complaint was the wifi connection was weak in the evening. The maids were very friendly and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tcfrom Fontana

Great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was everything I could need. WiFi was extremely weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Mt Shasta, CA

Decent for the area

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We choose to stay in this hotel when travelling to visit family in the area. Have stayed in a couple other places but this one has the advantage of Perry's cafe right across the parking lot. Area is not real good but we have no reason to go out after dark. Reasonably clean, large rooms with comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but some things did not work.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: close to everything we wanted.
Could not get wifi to work. No computer area. Laundry area broken or not working. Room clean and nice.