Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, NM

Very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking lot, Breakfast
Location: Location was right off the interstate, and couple of blocks down on main street there was a ton of places to eat, and shop.
I was in town for business, however my family came with me and it was great. The only issues I had was that the breakfast area was tiny, and it left a lot to be desired. There is however, a cafe right next door. We also had an issue with getting our large SUV in and out of there parking spaces. Over all the rooms where nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Decent accommodations & facilities

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of room
Cons: Continental breakfast start at 5:30am (instead of 6am)
The check-in was easy & quick. I inquired about a room on the 1st floor which the manager easily arranged. The room was clean & all the standard accoutrements were afforded. The microwave & small refrigerator both were very practical & convenient. The beds were a bit firm which is better than spongy/mushy. The pillows were very soft however required occasional adjusting. The bathroom was sparse. The shower worked well however the water pressure could have been increased a bit. The TV picture was clean & sharp-HBO-good selection of shows. The free Wi-Fi worked OK to download/stream content. Would of liked to try the free continental breakfast (@6am) but had to check-out beforehand. Did not need to use the AC or heat during stay so not sure how effective/efficient they were. Outside noise was kept to a minimum throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be, place was clean, price was right.
Overall it was a good stay, we added an extra night without issue. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO, D.F.

CONFORTABLE Y ACORDE A LO PAGADO

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: COMODIDAD, BUEN TRATO DEL PERSONAL
Cons: QUE SIGAN DANDOLE MANTENIMIENTO ADECUADO
Location: ESTRATEGICAMENTE UBICADO
MUY AGRADABLE HOTEL Y EL PERSONAL AMABLE, BUENA UBICACION PARA DESPLAZAMIENTO A OTROS PUNTOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the price and it was clean
Location: the location is good it is right off the freeway, easy access to the freeway so you can get where you need to
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the area was a little scary but had no issues. quiet and clean. i would stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom JBLM

Old & Dirty outside clean inside my room.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Short weekend stay. Right near the highway. Small property. Loud at 12-4 am on a Sat night. Room clean but around the elevator was gross. Breakfast was bare bones carb fare. I ate a banana and had coffee. I ate at the cafe in the same parking lot. Good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom San Jose

Fine for night

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Got in at 1:30 a.m., left at 8:30 a.m. Carpet in room was worn & torn where it met the tile in the bathroom, but there were was a big shower, coffee pot, wall safe. Nice for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pico Rivera, CA

Not-So Comfortable Place To Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
One issue was the wi-fi. While sometimes, I could stream movies from Netflix, etc., there were also times when the connection was too slow for streaming. Major bummer. Another potentially problematic issue was that the window lock was broken. Even when the window was "locked," it could still be opened from either the inside or the outside, which meant that leaving belongings in the room was a concern. That said, it was affordable, and close enough to many points of interest, as long as you don't mind driving a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma, AZ

Nice place, easy freeway access.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I must admit, the hotel was much better than I was expecting. Only issue was the cont. breakfast ended at 9 rather than 10 as most other places do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015