Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Maine

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and very accommodating. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Continental Breakfast had poor selections. Laundry on sight was not clean and dryer unhooked. Entryway was not well marked.
Location: There was a nice cafe next door open until 2:00 p.m., that was a rather busy and inviting place. Also a Sizzler Restaurant within walking distance.
We spent two nights there in a non-smoking 1 king bed room, and the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. We liked that the area was fairly quiet and not a lot of street noise. Ample free parking. We found this hotel to be worth the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by r from los angeles

Nice staff members

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Comfy room and quiet neighborhood. Nice staff. Had a great time in sandiego definitely going back there very soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good to stay!!

Posted Mar 19, 2014
I was there only one day .Staff working there was rude and unfriendly .rooms (even non-smoke) smells terrible . And the room was not clean.Area is not good specifically for a woman .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but nice

Posted Jan 4, 2014
It was a nice hotel for the money. It was run down and the neighborhood looked ghetto but it was quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom M. from Fontana/Whittier

would stay at again

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
no complaints !!! over all a great place to stay . Room was clean and comfortable , staff was very helpful . affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noisy to give Hear the highway traffic car al

Posted Dec 26, 2013
I will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

It was good deal

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Everything was good so far.
Location: Location for me is perfect
I have a good relaxing while staying for three night. It's clean and the service awesome too. I suggest people to make their night on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com