Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Bad management

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This branch in El Cajon has the worst management , the manager said to us "what do you expect for the price you paid" the service was horrible and not everyday , it's 3times a week,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Underpriced!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I must admit , this is my first time renting a room just on price. I was very skeptical but pleasantly surprised upon arrival. This is a very clean updated and modern place to stay. I almost felt guilty just laying the asking room rate of 46 per nite. Best value for your money as any level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It was an O.K experience. Best thing it was quite need to improve the # of TV channels. also morning Breakfast Donuts did not look good
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Freeway convenient...not much more

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Homeless people camped out in front of office. Missing tv power cord so no tv. The front desk would not believe us and wanted to come llok at 11 pm. Not! Missing some appliance that had been mounted on bathroom wall. It looked horrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredfrom Pomona

Stay Oct 4-5

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV not clear ..... snowy. No luggage stand/rack. Continental breakfast not much of a selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Staff was extremely courteous.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The room was clean and a decent size, staff was consistently available to assist. Eateries were in walking distance. It was out first time in California and my family (husband/daughter/mother-in-law) and I had a very pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Velez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy Law

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcofrom La mesa

O hotel e um puteiro

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para fazer programa,limpo e cafe pessimo.