Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can be sure I will never stay there again

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: demolish it
Location: Coco's eatery is nearby
bathroom water faucet did only a dribble for water. it took 15 seconds to fill a 6oz cup. there was no clock of any kind in the room. when I checked out the desk clerk would not give me a copy of my bill because I booked online.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vista, CA

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I spend less at a much better hotel than this in Vegas. This hotel is overpriced ar its condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelleyfrom Tim Buck Two

Towel Rods

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay to spend one night. The grounds were set up kind of strange. The one thing we thought was weird.....NO towel bars in the area where the sink is. Only one in the bathroom but that was it. So you had to bring one out of the bathroom to the sink to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Not a great place to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Everything.
Location: Just a stop on the road. Most of the places I wanted to stay in Carlsbad were already booked.
The good things included the wifi and tv. The guests were sketchy at best and the noise and smoking which came into our room were not acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jesusfrom Bakersfield

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dated but clean . Service was great . Ask for extra pillows and towels was given no hassle like I have at other places. Overall I had a great stay. Only one issue the TV . It was older than me(42) and worked occasionally. Time to upgrade it . I'm happy with this place and I'm going to book two rooms for December.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Pleasant for the Price

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Frig, microwave and comfortable mattress!
The Inn is old and rather shabby in appearance, but nice and clean, comfortable mattress and best of all a frig and microwave. The staff was helpful: since 11 am checkout would have been a hardship for me, they allowed me to stay until 11:30 am.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

It was a clean place to sleep in.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was clean and quiet place to sleep but there was no stopper for the tub to take a bath and there was no ice machine. I had to ask and they have me a small bag of ice enough for 1 person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Jul 3, 2014
My experience was very unpleasant. I will not stay there again.